Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Sedu

Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu gives thirsty hair the moisture it needs. It buffers the heat from blow dryers, curling irons, flat irons, and hot ...
$18.00
$12.99
Save 28%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 78 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
Show All 78 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • San Mateo, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    I was expecting to be disappointed b/c Ive tried so many heat protecting/straightening sprays but was pleasantly surprised with this one. I used this with both my Chi and my Bio-ionic blowdryers, with great results. Hair is smooth and still has volume - ive used serums before and theyre either too heavy or leave my hair w/ no volume. It also minimizes the time I spend flat-ironing my hair. Will definitely order more.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Westside LA-Santa Monica
    5 Star Rating
    Sleek Shining Hair!
    This is an excellent product! My flat-ironed hair is incredibly smooth and soft--really shiny too--after using this. Its the best product I have tried--and I have tried quite a few---for flat-ironing my short hair. It gave me a salon-quality finish! After my gym workout, I only needed a minor touch-up to get it right back to a great look.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    its a great product. keeps my hair shiny and smooth. and i use the flat iron almost every day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Naples, Florida
    2 Star Rating
    Not As Good As The Smoothing Boost
    Does not control frizz like the smoothing boost does, I will not reorder it. Seems to take a lot longer to dry with the iron too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ct
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    i have some pretty dried out hair so i usually dont blowdry or straighten it unless im going out. so pretty much once a week. i read the reviews on this product and decided to order it. i got it in only two days and i love it. my hair feels my softer and silkier than usual. great product and i got it for only 9.99 plus shipping. definitely recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Kuwait
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu
    This is absoultly the best hair styling product I have ever used. My hair has less breakage and I have noticed that my hair is more managable since the first application.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Just Ok
    i didnt love it, and probably wouldnt buy this again. i like the fhi hot sause much better for my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • TX
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Product For Blow Drying
    I bought Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost along with the purchase of a Babyliss Ionic Blow Dryer. Normally, I do not use any products on my hair, but this is the exception. It de-tangles, protects and leaves my hair very soft and clean feeling.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Minot, ND
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Heat Protecting Boost Spray
    I love this!! I have Bi-racial hair and its really hard to find products that really work to get rid of the frizzies and have beautiful fly away hair thats straight. I use this everyday! Simply amazing. I encourage all who have thick to manage hair to use this product. You will love it, trust me. Its the best product Ive ever used when blow drying and flat ironing my hair. GO GET IT!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Okemos, MI
    4 Star Rating
    Very Nice
    Nice results achieved from this product. Hair was smoother, and a bit more shine showed up!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name