Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Sedu

Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu gives thirsty hair the moisture it needs. It buffers the heat from blow dryers, curling irons, flat irons, and hot ...
$18.00
$12.99
Save 28%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 78 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
Show All 78 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Raleigh, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shine! Hair Really Feels Protected!
    I just bought my SEDU straightener and ordered this product with it; my stylist said my hair is very dry and somewhat damaged... that i need extra protection from heat if I want my hair to have shine and health.I sprayed a few spritzes of this into my hair and proceeded to use my straight iron on it and my hair (usually somewhat wavy) became shiny, frizz free, super straight, and looking GREAT! I feel like this product really works to moisturize and protect at the same time. I will definitely use it every time I straighten my hair!The smell of the product was a little different than I expected, not my fave smell, but it doesnt linger after you heat style, so it doesnt pose a problem.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Buffalo, MO
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Heat Protection!
    I think Ive finally found a heat protection product for my hair - that works, really works! I was looking for a product to protect my hair when I used my straightening iron & found myself on Folica.coms website & this product. After reading other folks reviews, I felt like I should give this a try although I was a bit unsure, since it was different from the other products I had tried in the past. But then I got it & WOW! I love it! It truly works & I could tell a difference almost immediately. I also like that whether I am using my straightening iron or curling iron, I can use this & feel that my hair is being protected. I also like the price - very reasonable, especially since Ive paid more for products that just didnt measure up. When this bottle is empty, Ill be ordering more! Ive already returned to this website to order a new curling iron & Ill be back to order other items as well. A great website with high quality products at a reasonable price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff!
    I use this on each section right before I flat iron and my hair comes out flawless, shiny and silky every time. I recently went to the salon and was scared because I thought my hair would be completely damaged because I flat iron EVER SINGLE DAY but always use this product and another one (thermasilk straight and smoothe)right after blow drying or even air drying, and I guess the combination of the products was just right because she said my hair was not damaged at all. I also smoothe a little tigi bedhead after party after I am done flat ironing and my hair looks fantastic! I plan on using this product for a long time and it does last long because it only takes about 3 sprays for each section and comes in a big bottle!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Worth The Money
    I odered this with the new Sedu Nano flatiron(which I will be returning). This stuff smells great and leaves your hair softer than with other products. You just need a small amount so the bottle will last longer. Definately worth the extra money. I will order again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I recently ordered this product because my hair was really damaged from my flat iron. I had really bad split ends. The other heat protectants from the store just werent doing the job. After about 3 or 4 uses of this product, ive definatly noticed a huge improvement, my split ends are practically gone. I spray some on after i shower, blow dry my hair, and then spray some more on before i flat iron it. It makes my hair really soft and smells really great too! I use in conjunction with vivepro nurtigloss, this combo has done wonders for my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    The sedu gets the tangles out of my hair before i brush it- and it makes it much softer to blow out. It is also less frizzy when i am done.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Moisture Heat Boost
    This product has really done wonders for my hair. I recently started straightening it regularly, and it had become dry and brittle. I spray this on my hair, then blowdry it, then flat iron it, then spray some more for extra shine.It helps smooth and shine my hair almost instantly. I would recommend this product to anyone with frizzy dry hair, its amazing and affordable.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Sedu Moisturizing Boost
    I bought this product for my daughter who uses a flat iron often and her hair appeared to be breaking. When she uses her flat iron now her hair is silky straight with a lot of healthy shine. She says her shower or school travel bag will never be without this!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost enhances the color and glow of your hair while giving anti-fade protection from the damaging effects of heat styling tools and sun radiation.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost gives hair the protection against heat damages from flat irons or curling irons.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name