Sedu

Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu gives thirsty hair the moisture it needs. It buffers the heat from blow dryers, curling irons, flat irons, and hot ...
$18.00
$12.99
Save 28%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 78 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
Show All 78 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Miami Beach, FL
    1 Star Rating
    Poor
    I have straight hair. I use the flat iron to make my hair look more flat, because I do not like volume. When I use it before I straighten it, I end up with frizz. Straight frizz, but frizz, and more volume.I do not like it at all
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Liked It
    I tried the Moisturing version and found that it did cut back the dryness and splits ends that I had been experiencing. It is worth a try!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sachse, TX
    2 Star Rating
    Save Your Money
    I dont think this product helped me at all. I have very fine hair and did not notice a difference in the condition of my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Ah-mazing
    This is one of the best products i have ever used! I use it with my sedu flat iron and before i used this my hair smelt like it was fried in a toaster. Sedu moisturizing heat protecting boost, leaves my hair silky, shiny, an actually attractive smell, and no split ends! I am going to use this product for just about the rest of my life lol! (Ps. I have Medium Thick/ Wavy curly hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Soft And Smooth
    I love this moisturizing spray it leaves my hair nice and soft ans smooth. I spray it on my hair after I get out of the shower before styling and it does what it says it does. Excellent product!!! Need to add on your shopping cart.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Straight Frizz
    I have very curly, dry hair that curls as soon as it receives moisture. This product is great if I want to wear my hair curly, but when I use it before I straighten it, I end up with frizz. Straight frizz, but frizz.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Sedu
    I flip my had over, spray the underneath so it misses my roots and doesnt weigh down my hair. So far I love this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    1 Star Rating
    Horrible
    im an african american 13 year old, and my hair is as thick as can be...this did nothing to my hair but make it even thicker it is the WORST product ive ever used...now i have to explain to my mom (which she will be PISSED off about) that i need to return this HORRIBLE product...DO NOT GET THIS PRODUCT
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    3 Star Rating
    Not Bad~
    I bought this with my sedu straightener just in case. I didnt want to burn out my hair or anything. It works quite well~ Keeps the hair moisturized, and has a pleasant scent.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    First Time User And Loving It!
    I bought this to go with my new Sedu flat iron and I absolutely love it. Works great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name