Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost

Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost enhances the color and glow of your hair while giving anti-fade protection from the damaging effects of heat styling tools and sun radiation.
$12.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost enhances the color and glow of your hair while giving anti-fade protection from the damaging effects of heat styling tools and sun radiation.

  • SKU: P9360   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Maximum protection from thermal styling damage
  • Anti-fade protection from use of heat styling tools
  • Cuticle reinforcement to maintain color vibrancy and dimension
  • Lightweight heat protection in a pump spray

Directions

After shampooing spray 1-4 pumps evenly on towel dried hair.  Do not rinse out.  Style hair as usual. For use with flat irons, curling irons and blow-dryers.

Water (Aqua), Amodiemeticone, Cetrimoulum, Chloride Trideceth-12, Dydrolyzed Wheat Proteins PG-Propyl Slanertriol Glycerin, Bultylene Glycol Panthenol, polyquateermium-11, Amodimethicone, Octoxyinol-40, Isolareth-6, Propylene Glycol, Cinnamidpropytrimonium Chloride, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Polquaterium-10, TetresodiumEDTA PEG-40, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Penbylene Glycol Fragrance (Parfum), Citric Acid, DMOM Hydentolin, Methylchloridethiazlinone, Methlisothazolinoe, Tourmaline.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost (27)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Good Product 4 Star Rating
    The product helps my ionic dryer reduce frizzys and increases the shine in my hair. I don't know if Sedu makes this product with a root lifter added but if they do I will purchase it. Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost doesn't have as much "Boost" as I thought it might but otherwise a good product and I would purchase this again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2013
    / Chicagoland
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I like Sedu products and decided to give this one a try. Good, good, good. Good protection for hair prior to using a straightener. I will buy this again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Chemically Treated Hair
  • A Must Have 4 Star Rating
    I love it! I have baby fine short hair and was afraid it might weigh my hair down,but it really protects my hair from the dryer and flat iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 2, 2012
    / Atlanta
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great For Thin Hair 5 Star Rating
    After chemotherapy two years ago my hair came back straight and thin. I needed a product to help my thin hair when I rolled it. It really worked well. It gives my hair body and helps hold the curl.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Hate This Product 2 Star Rating
    This product dries my hair out and makes it stiff and dull.Do not waste your money

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 29, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Sedu Color Spray 4 Star Rating
    Love this stuff. Smells great and makes me feel safe using the heat products or being in the sun with my color treated hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 29, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • My New Best Hair Product 5 Star Rating
    got a sample when i ordered my Chi iron....used it now twice and just love it makes my hair shine and looks fuller....will be getting more...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 26, 2010
    / Keswick, Virginia
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product. 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is great! You don't even feel it in your hair & trust me I have tried a lot of them that make your hair feel so stiff.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2010
    / Westchester, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I started coloring my hair last December and started using Sedu Color spray in January. Love how it makes my hair feel. No need for other heavier hair product for styling. This is great stuff!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 27, 2009
    / Little Rock AR USA
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I color my hair every month, blow-dry and straighten it almost every day, so needless to say it started to look very dry and brittle. I literally tried dozens of products from a drugstore and professional hair salons. Nothing worked for me, till I got Sedu spray. I have to say, it is AMAZING! Not only my hair looks gorgeous, shiny and lustrous, it actually feels healthier (I dont see the ends breaking or splitting anymore). My hair is "longish" though, so I have to use a couple of pumps more than recommended. I definitely am going to reorder it. Very impressive and highly recommended product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 22, 2008
Server Name