Shop Sedu
Sedu

Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost

Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost enhances the color and glow of your hair while giving anti-fade protection from the damaging effects of heat styling tools and ...
$18.00
$12.99
Save 28%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 27 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost (27)
Show All 27 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Chicagoland
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    The product helps my ionic dryer reduce frizzys and increases the shine in my hair. I don't know if Sedu makes this product with a root lifter added but if they do I will purchase it. Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost doesn't have as much "Boost" as I thought it might but otherwise a good product and I would purchase this again.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I like Sedu products and decided to give this one a try. Good, good, good. Good protection for hair prior to using a straightener. I will buy this again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    A Must Have
    I love it! I have baby fine short hair and was afraid it might weigh my hair down,but it really protects my hair from the dryer and flat iron.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Thin Hair
    After chemotherapy two years ago my hair came back straight and thin. I needed a product to help my thin hair when I rolled it. It really worked well. It gives my hair body and helps hold the curl.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Hate This Product
    This product dries my hair out and makes it stiff and dull.Do not waste your money
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Color Spray
    Love this stuff. Smells great and makes me feel safe using the heat products or being in the sun with my color treated hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Keswick, Virginia
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My New Best Hair Product
    got a sample when i ordered my Chi iron....used it now twice and just love it makes my hair shine and looks fuller....will be getting more...
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Westchester, NY
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product.
    This stuff is great! You don't even feel it in your hair & trust me I have tried a lot of them that make your hair feel so stiff.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Little Rock AR USA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I started coloring my hair last December and started using Sedu Color spray in January. Love how it makes my hair feel. No need for other heavier hair product for styling. This is great stuff!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I color my hair every month, blow-dry and straighten it almost every day, so needless to say it started to look very dry and brittle. I literally tried dozens of products from a drugstore and professional hair salons. Nothing worked for me, till I got Sedu spray. I have to say, it is AMAZING! Not only my hair looks gorgeous, shiny and lustrous, it actually feels healthier (I dont see the ends breaking or splitting anymore). My hair is "longish" though, so I have to use a couple of pumps more than recommended. I definitely am going to reorder it. Very impressive and highly recommended product!
    11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name