Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Sedu

Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray

160 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get the salty day-at-the-beach wind blown look with the Sedu Sea Salt Spray - sexy beach hair in a bottle!
$18.00
$12.99
Save 28%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 160 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
Show All 160 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 3 Star Rating
    Greasy
    Makes my hair feel greasy. I dont know how other people use this product twice a day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Perfect Replacement
    I had been obsessed with using John Friedas Beach Blond Sea spray and was really depressed when it disappeared from the market.I read about Sedu Sea Salt Spray as a possible new idea and I fell in with this product--it is BETTER than the Jonathan Frieda Ocean Wave, the perfect mix of texturizer with out getting to hard and smells amazing while still be managable. GREAT GREAT GREAT
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Orlando
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good!
    makes great waves, smells good, doesnt make hair oily or greasy!!plus you dont have to use a lot at a time!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, Ca
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    This is such a great product. I have really thik wavy hair and when I wash it it has a mind of its own. I spray this in my hair when its damp and blowdry it and my hair looks wonderfull. I also use it on my dry hair when i want to revamp my style.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Georgia
    4 Star Rating
    Smells Great, Works Great
    Happy with the product, it smells great and works like its suppose to. Works great on wavey hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Antonio
    5 Star Rating
    It Works!!
    I really really like this product! It does exactly what it says it will do. It smells great and works in either dry or just washed hair. Its a great picker upper for end of day hair as well. The tousled, beachy hair we all crave can really be maintained with this stuff.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Works Like Frieda's, Doesnt Smell As Good.
    I will always prefer John Friedas Beach Blonde (smells so yummy!) but this is a close second and will have to do as Beach Blonde was discontinued.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Bloomfield, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I love this stuff! It is amazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Albuquerque, NM
    4 Star Rating
    Not Bad...
    I live on a high desert but had lived the first 19 years of my life by the sea shore. I must say that the smell of the product is delicious. But as to make the soft curls, especially where I live, you must help the product a bit. The first time I used it, I let my hair air dry and it just looked like a dirty mop. The second time, I let it hair dry under the sun and slept overnight without doing anyting to my hair. To my surprise the soft curls had indeed arrived. The only problem was that they were very uneven. Next time I will use a diffuser. Again, not bad....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Columbus, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Beach Hair!
    I never even knew such products existed until I googled "beach hair". This spray was one of the first ones to come up so I decided to give it a try. I just used it for the first time today and I love it. My hair is fine and thin and has some wave, but the ends will dry straight and my hair just ends up looking like a damaged mess. After using this spray, my hair smells fantastic, has a nice shine in addition to the consistent loose waves that appeared. I used a diffuser to dry the roots and it had given my fine, thin hair great volume. I swear, I would wear this spray as a perfume if I didnt put it on my hair. I highly recommend this product if you want nice, soft waves but dont have naturally wavy hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $102.99
    Free Shipping
  • CurlFriends Rejuvenate Texturizing Mist

    CurlFriends Rejuvenate Texturizing Mist

    Use Curlfriends Rejuvenate Texturizing Mist daily to enhance your curls, restore bounce and add volume. Helps eliminate frizz.

    New Price: $10.95
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    846 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name