Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray

160 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get the salty day-at-the-beach wind blown look with the Sedu Sea Salt Spray - sexy beach hair in a bottle!
$18.00
$12.99
Save 28%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 160 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
Show All 160 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Love The Coconut Smell And Luscious Waves!
    This is the best stuff around for thick, wavy goddess hair that smells like suntan lotion. A+!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome Stuff!!
    this stuff is the best! i have really straight hair, and all i do is comb my hair when its wet, spray this on, and twist my hair into 4 riglets. WOW. BEAUTIFUL WAVES!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Richmond, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I have really wavy, almost curly hair and for years (like all of high school) I didnt know what to do with it. I was introduced to this product right as a I graduated and have been using it since...thats like SIX years! It is the only thing that controls my hair and keeps it curly. Its awesome.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Lowell, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    It works wonders on my hair, which is naturally curly and extremely dry. It adds a lot of moisture to my hair and keeps the curls curly, rather than frizzy. The spray does not distribute the product evenly, but rather in a stream to a specific spot, but using the product on damp hair or spraying it on your palm and working it in should counter that.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • NC
    5 Star Rating
    Beach Here I Come
    I love this product, it leaves my hair smelling like the beach even in the winter. My hair is naturally wavy so I bought this product to enchance them and it works. I never have to blow dry my hair again. It creates frizz-free waves with out the dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Niagara Falls, NY
    5 Star Rating
    The Greatest For Thick Wavy Hair
    This is the greatest product for my ultra thick wavey blonde hair - It separates, gives sexy waves and smells great. If you use it with wet hair, comb hair straight, spray all the way through, then scrunch hair up and shake it out. If on dry hair, spray it up into hair and use fingers to separate big sections. THE BEST!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Cincinnati, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Invention...ever!
    A friend of mine told me about this stuff, but I couldnt find it anywhere. I decided just to use a little of hers, and of course, I absolutely loved it! So, Ive been on a mission, and I finally found it! Im so excited...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Good Stuff!
    I seriously swear by this stuff. I have naturally wavy/curly hair, yet I can straighten it if I want to, and this stuff works perfectly on my hair. I spritz a little on, and I never have to mess with it afterwards. It leaves a great smell on my hair, that all my girl friends love! One of my friends even went out and bought it because she thought it smelt so good! The look is great, my boyfriend loves it and so do I! I couldnt find it in stores, so I found it here at Folica! I was thrilled! Buy this stuff- youll love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Massachusetts
    5 Star Rating
    Outstanding
    This is the best product I have ever used on my hair. My hair is naturally wavy and this brings out the waves either drying with a dryer or naturally. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Pennsylvania
    5 Star Rating
    Cool Product!
    I have natural curly hair. I straighten my hair just about everyday with a flat iron. I have been looking for a product that will make my hair wavy, not sticky and not frizzy especially during the summer months when it is humid and very hard to straighten hair. This product works great. Your hair really does turn out like you just stepped off the beach. It made my hair soft and wavy not frizzy. My curls are loose not tight. And it smells like a pina colada. I love it! And it is not only for blondes. Im a brunette.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,760 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • CurlFriends Rejuvenate Texturizing Mist

    CurlFriends Rejuvenate Texturizing Mist

    Use Curlfriends Rejuvenate Texturizing Mist daily to enhance your curls, restore bounce and add volume. Helps eliminate frizz.

    New Price: $10.95
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name