Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray

Get the salty day-at-the-beach wind blown look with the Sedu Sea Salt Spray - sexy beach hair in a bottle!
$10.00
We're sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The sea and the beach are the best therapy for both body and mind. Sedu took its inspiration from the sea and the beach to create Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray. Now every day can be a day at the beach. Build volume as you create random, undone texture to your hair. A volume building styling and texture spray thats ideal for creating that "just left the beach" style. Light conditioning oils give your hair a fresh from the beach look.

  • SKU: 000053   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

  • Reproduces the effects of a day at the beach
  • Creates texture and volume for wind-swept randomly textured styles
  • Leave-in formula delivers a shimmery, ripple effect
  • Style in tousled, loose, irregular waves or a sexy "mussed have finish"
  • Perfect for anyone who wants sexy, beach look hair year round
  • Can be used with all shades of hair color

Directions

Shake vigorously until well mixed.  Spray product liberally on damp or dry hair from roots to ends.  Comb through to distribute.

Longer Hair:

Twist sections to create "ropes".  Dry hair naturally (or blow-dry with a diffuser).  Run fingers through sections to tousle and create loose, irrecular waves.

Shorter Hair:

Just mess up your hair for a sexy "mussed-have" finish.

Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, VP/VA Copolymer, Sea Salt, PPG-2 Myrestyl Ether Propionate, Magnesium Sulfate, Propylene Glycol, Isododecane, Meadowfoam Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) seed oil, Dimethicone, VP/Dimethylaminoethyl methacrylate copolymer, ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate, DMDM Hydantoin, Fragrance, C12-C15 Aklyl Benzoate, Diazolididnyl, Iodopropynyl butyl carbamate, polysorbate 80, methylchloro isothiazolinone, Methyliosthaizolinone, Algea extract, Citrus extract, Green 6, Blue 1, Violet 2, Yellow 10, Yellow 11

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (162)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • This Is Nothing Like The Beach. 2 Star Rating
    After moving away from the beach, I've been trying to find a product that gives my hair the same beach wave and subtle tones. This is not the product! Yes, it smells good, but so do most hair products. They've got a great marketing scheme going with the "sea salt," but it's not like salt water by any stretch. You can get much better waves with Garnier Wonder Waves.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2015
    / Scottsdale, AZ
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • The Go-to Product. 5 Star Rating
    Ok, it's simple: You shake it up, spray it on. I rough comb with my fingers and then go.
    It smells like summer and quite frankly I love summer. Goes well with a tan.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 16, 2014
    / South Carolina
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Decent 3 Star Rating
    The product is fairly decent. After my hair dryer, you cannot really see the beach hair effect. May want to try any other product that you can find at a drugstore.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 19, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • I Can't Be Without This Product! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for about a year now and it is my go-to product when I am having a lazy day and don't want to blow dry my hair. My hair is naturally slightly wavy, but when I add this it gives it volume and makes it look styled and literally looks like I spent the day at the beach. It smells great, like coconut, and my bf is constantly smelling my hair when I use this product. Before I wouldn't dare leave the house without using some sort of heat tool to manage my hair, but now I am comfortable just spraying this and letting it air dry into a wavy, stylish hair-do!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2013
    / Denver, CO
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown
  • Idk 4 Star Rating
    I recommend just using it on the lower half of your hair because it works but it feels like there's hair spray on your hair. Its kind of still. It smells like coconut. If you have fly a ways then i say to use some near the root where the fly a ways are. over all its a good product and i would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 29, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Smells Great, Works Ok 3 Star Rating
    I was really looking forward to trying this. I have been using Alterna Boho Waves for about a year and thought i would try this because it is so highly rated.
    My hair is very fine with some natural wave, so requires some product to bring out the curl. Sedu does an ok job of this. It smells fantastic, but I don't get nearly as much curl as I get from Alterna. Also, the Alterna product provides more control - I find the Sedu plumps the wave but there isn't a whole lot of definition.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2013
    / Peterborough, ON
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I'm A Believer!!! Best Product Hands Down For Curly/wavy Hair 5 Star Rating
    I read about this product when Folica sent me an email about how to style curly/wavy hair without heat. I have tried everything, I mean every gel, mousse,moraccan oil product for over 20 years. I've had my hair professionally styled in salons, they all made my hair frizzy, poofy and super dry! I had given up on being able to wear my hair naturally by having it dry naturally or using a difusser. Super skeptical, I ordered this product and tried it immediately. I applied it just as the videos showed and I'm telling you I got exactly what I have been trying to get from my natural hair for over 20 years. It is not greasy, it is not overwhelming in fragrance and it makes my natural wavy/curly hair so amazing without heat and it stays perfect ALL DAY even in the wind!! This product does EXACTLY what it says it will do. It leaves my hair soft, NOT FRIZZY, natural and when they say you can twist your hair and let it dry I'm telling you, it dries just like that!!! Then you can gently separate the curls or wave and your hair looks AMAZING! I DON'T HAVE TO BLOW MY HAIR STRAIGHT EVER AGAIN if I don't want to. I will buy this product over and over. Let's hope then never stop making it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2013
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Not Impressed 3 Star Rating
    I have slightly wavy hair and this spray doesn't do much to enhance it as other products do. If I use it with a diffuser I get more fullness so it's great for that.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love This Sea Salt Spray! 5 Star Rating
    I have naturally wavy hair. This is a great product to use if I don't have time to straighten my hair. It enhances my waves and looks great. I also use this after a curl my hair. The curls last longer and gives it great texture. I use to buy a sea salt spray a long time ago but they discontinued it. Im so happy I found this on folica =)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2012
    / Hawaii
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Changed My Hair Routine! 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is so amazing. It has literally changed the way I do my hair. I used to blow dry and iron my hair which is not only damaging, but it takes such a long time. I started using this stuff and I stopped counting how many compliments I have gotten. It is truly the best spray to achieve those beady waves without all the stickiness!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 17, 2012
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name