ExpressShipping
Paul Mitchell

Paul Mitchell Worked Up Hair Spray 11 oz.

Paul Mitchell Worked Up Hair Spray has a crunch-free, flexible memory, that allows you to style your hair with a beautiful finish.
$16.00
$14.99
Save 6%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 7 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 7 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Louisiana
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    this spray is a great product. It gets very humid where I live; with this hairspray my hair does not frizz. Its very lightweight but works! I use it every morning and there is no buildup and I can run my fingers through my hair with no problem. If the wind blows it goes right back in place. Love this!!!!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Horrible Experience.
    I actually had to have a professional clarifying treatment to get this product out of my hair. After using a very small amount, my hair was coated for weeks. Yes, weeks. I tried several different shampoos (including PM Clarifying shampoo) and couldn't get it out. My hairstylist compared it to having baby oil in my hair. It was greasy, limp and looked dirty. I do have fine, thin hair, but I have never had anything like this happen. Truly awful.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff!
    I just discovered this about 4 weeks ago. I've used PM products for years and this is the best spray I've ever used. Can't get ready without it now.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I have been looking for a hair spray that didn't make my hair feel dirty for a long time. I hate the feel of products in my hair. This is by far the best hair spray I have ever used! I love the smell! It comes out in a fine mist and doesn't leave a bunch of build up. My husband even asked what perfume I was wearing after I had just sprayed it. It's wonderful
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Spray
    Most hairsprays either smell awful or make my skin break out in hives. Or both. This spray not only smells divine, it holds my hairstyle all day and feels fabulous. I used it to create touseled beach curls in my hair and the curls last and last. Its easy to wash or brush out and isnt sticky like most hairsprays. Love this!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 26, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Grass Valley, CA
    1 Star Rating
    Doesn't Live Up To Description.....
    This spray is supposed to have a clean hold and be able to be layered without stiffness. NOT true. It gets very stiff with not much product (actually broke my comb)and didnt hold my style. Tried using more to get a better hold the next time, but still no luck. Dulled my shiny hair. Definitely not a clean hold. It does have a fine mist that dries quickly. My hair is fine textured and curly - and theres lots of it. This may work for you, but Im sending it back.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Grass Valley, CA
    1 Star Rating
    Doesn't Live Up To Description.....
    This spray is supposed to have a clean hold and be able to be layered without stiffness. NOT true. It gets very stiff with not much product (actually broke my comb)and didnt hold my style. Tried using more to get a better hold the next time, but still no luck. Dulled my shiny hair. Definitely not a clean hold. It does have a fine mist that dries quickly. My hair is fine textured and curly - and theres lots of it. This may work for you, but Im sending it back.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name