Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Maxius The End

Maxius The End is a silicone shine enhancer that is 100% oil free, alcohol free and preservative free.
$24.00

Maxius The End is a silicone shine enhancer that is 100% oil free, alcohol free and preservative free.

This serum places a micro layer of vitually weightelss protection on the hair that seals and protects the cuticle, helping to prevent split ends. It also locks moisture in and keeps humidity out, preventing frizz. The non-stick surface it creates repels external damaging elements, which keeps the hair cleaner and holds styles longer.

  • SKU: 001361   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Derived from natural silica sand
  • Leaves a silky smooth to touch surface
  • Brush glides through the hair, thus reducing excessive pulling and damage during blow drying and styling

Directions

Put 1 to 2 drops into palm.  Rub and apply to the ends.  Then work throughout on wet or dry hair.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethicone.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Maxius The End (12)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The End Is The Best 5 Star Rating
    The best hair care product I have ever used. I have very frizzy hair. This does the job every time. Tames, controls, and shines.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • The Best! 5 Star Rating
    I have thick, coarse Greek hair that gets frizzy and unruly. I have used many frizz serums in the past (Bumble and bumble, citre shine, john freida, etc.) this is the only one, the ONLY ONE that tames the frizz and makes my hair look gorgeous without doing anything. I let it air dry and it looks perfect. I will always use The End.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Good Bye Frizz 5 Star Rating
    I have used The End for several years. Would not be without it. Don't know what it has in it, but it takes the frizz out completely and helps make my hair feel like silk! Some of the best money I have ever invested and a bottle last forever!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2011
    / Surfside Beach, SC
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Kept Secret 5 Star Rating
    It's no wonder this product is called "The End." Gives your hair a blast of shine. Apply when wet; even blend with your other favorite product, such as Beyond Straight. You will love, love, love the results. Better than anything I have ever used. Never ever have to shop around at those beauty discount stores. Just go to Folica & click; easy-peasy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2010
    / Moorestown, NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • No Reversion!!! 5 Star Rating
    I live in Houston and with the humidity, I had totally given up on wearing my hair down. With just a "few drops", I have shine, frizz control and absolutely no reversion.I used too much product the first time I used it with negative results. Now the results are amazing and I only flat iron once per week after I wash and air dry my hair. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2009
    / Houston, TX
  • This Product Is Amazing !!! 5 Star Rating
    Im a black american with type 3 natural hair. On occasions when I want straight hair I use the entire Maxius thermal system, including the maxiglide. I apply beyond straight to wet hair (I also use it for defined wash and goes), airdry, then use the maxiglide to flatiron. I have NO reversion until I wash after I apply The End serum to my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 15, 2008
  • Lifesaver 4 Star Rating
    I really like this product. I have really thin and fine hair and I found that after I straighten sometimes I have those little annoying flyaways lose to my face, I use this product to keep them undercontrol and it lasts all day. This product works really well if you just use a small amount evenly. It also helps keep my hair in place so I dont have to use hair spray.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2008
  • Wow!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have natrually curly hair, but I flat iron and wear it strait. I had a huge problem with humudity and frizziness and no shine. I used this stuff and its the best. My hair is almost at my waist and I only use 1 pump about a pea size, rub it on my hands like lotion and softly rub it through my hair avoiding the scalp. My hair looks like the girls all the comercials now. LOVE IT!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 1, 2008
    / Alabama
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Maxius The End 4 Star Rating
    I live in south Louisiana where it is extremely humid. My hair is very thick and curly. I have tried many products and this is the best I have found.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 29, 2008
    / New Orleans, La.
  • Worked Like A Charm 5 Star Rating
    I found this product was fantastic. It worked well for me and I havent found anything quite like it. My hair is very curly, thick and tends to be dry. It made it soft and workable for a change. I was coming back to buy more. I highly recommend it. Thank you for such a great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 20, 2008
    / Virginia
Server Name