Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Matrix Biolage Smoothing Shine Milk 8.5 oz.

Matrix Biolage Smoothing Shine Milk is a lightweight mist that adds glossy shine to your hair.
$14.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Matrix Biolage Smoothing Shine Milk is a lightweight mist that adds glossy shine to your hair.

  • SKU: P9650   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Matrix Biolage Smoothing Shine Milk 8.5 oz. (13)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Miracle Worker 5 Star Rating
    I love love this shine milk. Not only does it make your hair smell wonderful, but it also makes your hair shiny with out that greasy look.
    Spray as much as you want and you still will never have that greasy look that other shine products give :-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2010
    / Indianapolis
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Miracle Worker 5 Star Rating
    This is by far the best hair product I've ever used. Leaves hair feeling soft and looking shiny. (the kind of look you get from the salon, but could'nt at home) Although it is a little pricey compared to what I'm use to buying. It's well worth every cent!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2010
    / USA
  • Miracle Worker 5 Star Rating
    This product works miracles for african-american hair! I have very kinky, natural, coarse hair. This product detangles like none other, and it makes it easier to comb through my hair, so my tender scalp does not even hurt!! This product is obviously not being marketed to its optimum potential because I can not find it anywhere near my neighborhood. This product is perfect for natural hair!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2009
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for about a year, I have black curly hair and I hate gels that leave ur hair looking wet or so stiff it feel crispy...the biolage MILK treatment leaves my hair SOFT & SHINY!the only bad thing is I have to wash it out everyday otherwise, it gives me flakes...(but I am also very sensitive to all leave in products) hope that helps!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 7, 2009
    / NEW ORLEANS, LA
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Great Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    All the benefits of a "heavy" conditioner without the "heavy" after effects. Nothing but shinny SOFT hair and oh... so... easy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2009
  • Great Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    All the benefits of a "heavy" conditioner without the "heavy" after effects. Nothing but shinny SOFT hair and oh... so... easy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2009
  • Good , Not Amazing. 3 Star Rating
    I like it , but i can do without it. i have normal-thick wavy hair. not frizzy and somewhat dry.it is even better for finer or thinner hair but probably not thicker hair. it softens but doesnt do ANYTHING for shine. oh well. get it if you have thin hair. otherwise , just no.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 15, 2009
    / Canada
  • Can't Live Without It! 5 Star Rating
    This product is AMAZING!!! I have very long, straight hair and I use this after I towel-dry my hair. It detangles! ;) LOVE IT! Leaves my hair super soft, and frizz free!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 23, 2008
  • I Adore This! 5 Star Rating
    I dye my naturally brown hair blonde, and straighten it about every other day, so you can imagine how the state of my hair was. I spray some of this in my hair daily and it makes it ridiculously soft! I get compliments all the time from people saying how soft my hair feels and in what great condition it is in. I find myself spraying this in a few times a day, and it never gets greasy. Miracle product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 30, 2008
    / Greenville, NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • The Best ! Will Definitely Continue. 5 Star Rating
    Ive tried many similar products before, but this one makes my straight, dried, colored hair baby-soft and smooth again. I just wash and go with Shine Milk and am confident that my hair feels and looks great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 13, 2008
    / Caribbean
Server Name