Take up to 30% off

Marrakesh Oil by Earthly Body

Earthly Body has combined argan oil with the nourishing and moisturizing benefits of Hemp Seed Oil to create a unique haircare elixir, Marrakesh Oil.
$22.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Earthly Body has combined argan oil with the nourishing and moisturizing benefits of Hemp Seed Oil to create a unique haircare elixir, Marrakesh Oil.

Travelers have long wandered the roads to Marrakesh in search of spiritual and cultural fulfillment. Along their exotic journeys there is the ancient and rare argan tree, growing only in the Berber region of Morocco. From the nut of these magical trees comes argan oil, known for a thousand years for its incredibly rich benefits for hair and skin.

  • SKU: 003269   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides deep moisturizing shine and conditioning to your hair
  • Protects while you heat-style or straighten
  • Lightweight extract absorbs instantly leaving no greasy residue behind
  • Softens unruly hair while offering protection from the elements

Directions

Apply evenly to damp hair and style as usual.

Cyclopenthasiloxane, Dimethicone, Phenyltrimethicone, Cyclomethicone, Isopropyl Myristate, Argania Spinosa (Aragan) Kernel Oil, Cannabis Sativa (Hemp), Fragrance (Parfum).

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Marrakesh Oil by Earthly Body (17)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I have used this on my hair when I had it permed and it worked well. I hadn't used it for awhile and I saw a commercial on skin care that used some of these same oils. I decided to try this on my skin and it is wonderful. I also use it in the evening and in the morning before I put on makeup. It makes your skin look radiant. .

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 9, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Greesy 1 Star Rating
    I saw all the positive reviews for this but i dont understand where everyone gets these things to say. it made my hair oily and gross not to mention it made a mess. dont spill this on your sheets or floor either cuz it will leave a stain. no thanks

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 14, 2012
  • Tames The Wild! 5 Star Rating
    I love this stuff. I used to buy it from my hairdresser, however found it much more affordable here! I have frizzy, curly hair and this is the only thing that has been able to smoothe the friz and make my hair look something other than a frizzy mess! You want to talk about soft...sometimes I find myself running my fingers through it more times than should be acceptable! It's super soft and bouncy...LOVE THIS STUFF!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2012
    / Eagle Creek, OR
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Pot Of Gold! 5 Star Rating
    After years of searching and buying every product on the market for frizzy hair, I am so thankful to have finally found my pot of gold: Marrakesh. It is a miracle hair styling elixer.
    I have also tried another argan oil product but it does not work as well.
    Since you need to use just a little bit in the palm of your hand, a small bottle lasts awhile. There is now no longer any need for me to try styling products, so it saves me money.
    I will be a lifetime buyer and will share this product with others.
    I wish you could find it in the store, but online buying works too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2012
    / Wisconsin And Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Pot Of Gold! 5 Star Rating
    After years of searching and buying every product on the market for frizzy hair, I am so thankful to have finally found my pot of gold: Marrakesh. It is a miracle hair styling elixer.
    I have also tried another argan oil product but it does not work as well.
    Since you need to use just a little bit in the palm of your hand, a small bottle lasts awhile. There is now no longer any need for me to try styling products, so it saves me money.
    I will be a lifetime buyer and will share this product with others.
    I wish you could find it in the store, but online buying works too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2012
    / Wisconsin And Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Pot Of Gold! 5 Star Rating
    After years of searching and buying every product on the market for frizzy hair, I am so thankful to have finally found my pot of gold: Marrakesh. It is a miracle hair styling elixer.
    I have also tried another argan oil product but it does not work as well.
    Since you need to use just a little bit in the palm of your hand, a small bottle lasts awhile. There is now no longer any need for me to try styling products, so it saves me money.
    I will be a lifetime buyer and will share this product with others.
    I wish you could find it in the store, but online buying works too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2012
    / Wisconsin And Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Update! 5 Star Rating
    I STILL love this product, but I've found a new use for it! For those of you who don't know, Marrakesh oil is AMAZING for your skin! During the winter months and certain weeks of my "lady cycle", my skin gets SO dry and chapped. I was told that argan oils were good for for your skin, but I was always hesitant to try as I (unfortunately) still have acne prone skin.
    I tried it one Friday night thinking that IF I broke out, I could work on clearing up before work on Monday. I applied Marrakesh to my face and neck and... VOILA! In my morning, my skin was the softest, clearest it had ever been! I love this; my skin and hair both do! I've learned that sometimes my skin breaks out because it's TOO DRY, and this really helps my my facial skin happy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2012
    / Canada
  • Marrakesh Oil By Earthly Body ~ Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    My hair does not like to have lots of stuff on it. I have tried gels, leave in conditioners etc. to help and protect my hair when I use the flat iron, but my hair still looks fuzzy. Then my hair dresser turned me on to morracan oil. Amazing results happened. My hair did not feel oily or weighed down or even stiff. It is shiney and stays straight. I don't even have to wash my hair everyday to keep it looking fantastic. I just pin it up in bun at night and in the morning when I take it down, WaLa! a new look with large bouncy shiney curls.

    I found Marrakesh Oil on Folica and read the reviews... That is why I chose Marrakesh Oil by Earthly Body. I love it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2011
    / Kansas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • I Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I am an African-American with "virgin" hair (no relaxer). My hair is very coily/curly. My hairdresser and I use this oil after a session with the ceramic flat iron. It really helps with maintaining a smooth finish. My hair does not revert back after using this.

    Also, the smell is wonderful!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 5, 2011
    / St. Louis
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Ms 5 Star Rating
    I have frizzy curly hair. This product is the best I've tried! I got some samples but I really have to buy it, even though it's costly--well worth it. You can put it on either damp or dry hair and it makes it soft, shiny, and loses the frizz...wow!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2011
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair
Server Name