Free Shipping Over $50
Marrakesh Oil

Marrakesh Oil by Earthly Body

Earthly Body has combined argan oil with the nourishing and moisturizing benefits of Hemp Seed Oil to create a unique haircare elixir, Marrakesh Oil.
$22.99 - $77.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 16 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Marrakesh Oil by Earthly Body (16)
Show All 16 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 1 Star Rating
    Greesy
    I saw all the positive reviews for this but i dont understand where everyone gets these things to say. it made my hair oily and gross not to mention it made a mess. dont spill this on your sheets or floor either cuz it will leave a stain. no thanks
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Eagle Creek, OR
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Tames The Wild!
    I love this stuff. I used to buy it from my hairdresser, however found it much more affordable here! I have frizzy, curly hair and this is the only thing that has been able to smoothe the friz and make my hair look something other than a frizzy mess! You want to talk about soft...sometimes I find myself running my fingers through it more times than should be acceptable! It's super soft and bouncy...LOVE THIS STUFF!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Wisconsin And Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Pot Of Gold!
    After years of searching and buying every product on the market for frizzy hair, I am so thankful to have finally found my pot of gold: Marrakesh. It is a miracle hair styling elixer.
    I have also tried another argan oil product but it does not work as well.
    Since you need to use just a little bit in the palm of your hand, a small bottle lasts awhile. There is now no longer any need for me to try styling products, so it saves me money.
    I will be a lifetime buyer and will share this product with others.
    I wish you could find it in the store, but online buying works too.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Wisconsin And Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Pot Of Gold!
    After years of searching and buying every product on the market for frizzy hair, I am so thankful to have finally found my pot of gold: Marrakesh. It is a miracle hair styling elixer.
    I have also tried another argan oil product but it does not work as well.
    Since you need to use just a little bit in the palm of your hand, a small bottle lasts awhile. There is now no longer any need for me to try styling products, so it saves me money.
    I will be a lifetime buyer and will share this product with others.
    I wish you could find it in the store, but online buying works too.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Wisconsin And Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Pot Of Gold!
    After years of searching and buying every product on the market for frizzy hair, I am so thankful to have finally found my pot of gold: Marrakesh. It is a miracle hair styling elixer.
    I have also tried another argan oil product but it does not work as well.
    Since you need to use just a little bit in the palm of your hand, a small bottle lasts awhile. There is now no longer any need for me to try styling products, so it saves me money.
    I will be a lifetime buyer and will share this product with others.
    I wish you could find it in the store, but online buying works too.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Update!
    I STILL love this product, but I've found a new use for it! For those of you who don't know, Marrakesh oil is AMAZING for your skin! During the winter months and certain weeks of my "lady cycle", my skin gets SO dry and chapped. I was told that argan oils were good for for your skin, but I was always hesitant to try as I (unfortunately) still have acne prone skin.
    I tried it one Friday night thinking that IF I broke out, I could work on clearing up before work on Monday. I applied Marrakesh to my face and neck and... VOILA! In my morning, my skin was the softest, clearest it had ever been! I love this; my skin and hair both do! I've learned that sometimes my skin breaks out because it's TOO DRY, and this really helps my my facial skin happy.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Kansas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Marrakesh Oil By Earthly Body ~ Awesome!
    My hair does not like to have lots of stuff on it. I have tried gels, leave in conditioners etc. to help and protect my hair when I use the flat iron, but my hair still looks fuzzy. Then my hair dresser turned me on to morracan oil. Amazing results happened. My hair did not feel oily or weighed down or even stiff. It is shiney and stays straight. I don't even have to wash my hair everyday to keep it looking fantastic. I just pin it up in bun at night and in the morning when I take it down, WaLa! a new look with large bouncy shiney curls.

    I found Marrakesh Oil on Folica and read the reviews... That is why I chose Marrakesh Oil by Earthly Body. I love it!!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • St. Louis
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    I am an African-American with "virgin" hair (no relaxer). My hair is very coily/curly. My hairdresser and I use this oil after a session with the ceramic flat iron. It really helps with maintaining a smooth finish. My hair does not revert back after using this.

    Also, the smell is wonderful!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Ms
    I have frizzy curly hair. This product is the best I've tried! I got some samples but I really have to buy it, even though it's costly--well worth it. You can put it on either damp or dry hair and it makes it soft, shiny, and loses the frizz...wow!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    A Question Mark For Folica's Liability
    I ordered the Marrakesh oil few weeks ago, paid for this product but never got it!!! I will be more than happy to write a review after I receive it. Right now I am very disapointed from your service and I don't know if i will continue to shop with Folica.
    21 out of 27 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hempz Herbal Moisturizer

    Hempz Herbal Moisturizer

    Hempz Herbal Moisturizer is an all-day herbal body lotion that provides nourishment and dramatic rehydration through the use of pure hemp seed oil and extract.

    Old Price: $29.99 New Price: $15.99
Server Name