StealOfTheDayClipless30
L'ANZA

L'ANZA Healing Strength Neem Plant Silk Serum

L'ANZA Healing Strength Neem Plant Silk Serum is a weightless healer with Cystine Peptide Complex and keratin healing system that provides instant shine and sil...
$25.95
$24.95
Save 4%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 27 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • L'ANZA Healing Strength Neem Plant Silk Serum (27)
Show All 27 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great For Calming Friz
    I like this product, although I need to play with it more to get the right amounts. It will make your hair greasy if you're not careful. It is great though for smoothing out the hair and flat iron looks.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Serum Yet!!
    I have tried many hair serums that work well, but this one has to be my favorite. I have thick hair and It works wonders. My hair feels so soft and shiny without being weighed down. I little goes a long way!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Lightweight Serum!
    I love this serum, it smells nice, does not weigh down my hair, leaves it feeling nice and smooth with a nice shine, and it's good for the hair. I love L'anza's leave-in conditioner too, they work great together. Don't ever stop making this!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Md
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent. A Little Goes A Long Way
    I bought four different L'Anza products. They are all superb. Very moisturizing.
    Be careful when you use the pump. A LITTLE goes a long way.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Brook Park, Oh
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Smells Awesome!
    I use this after I towel dry my hair. It smells great & it detangles my hair. It isn't greasy at all. After I blow dry and flat iron I use some on the ends. Again it isn't greasy at all...my hair just seems to soak it up & it leaves it shiny and soft
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Whale Of A Tale
    I volunteer as an animal rehab handler at a Marine Lab and Aquarium in South West Florida. Got a call that we had a rescued whale in the hospital and it was time for me and my very thick very curly/or flat ironed hair to get in the tank for rehab time.
    After 2 shifts in a salt water tank,. no time to wash my hair and straighten, just wet, air dry and curl....my hair with a dose of this wonderful product was full, shiny, and curly.....when I do have the time to flat iron it holds up to Florida humidity and retains it shine.....I am a fan for life...and the Whale.well he is hanging in there, and with the right medications, care and time, will hopefully recuperate and be released back into the wild...
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So In Love
    This product is the best thing I have ever used on my hair. I've been using it for a week now and I can definitely see amazing results. My hair is very soft and shiny. I also noticed there has been less breakage. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who suffers with dry / frizzy hair.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!!!
    I have damaged fine hair with a lot of frizz. I have every product out there - tried everything. This is amazing! I have been using this for a week and I cannot tell you after the first use my hair is so soft and feels alive again. I have read the reviews on these products and they are fantastic. Now going to try the shampoo and conditioner also!!!

    This is a Must product!!

    Love it!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Kentucky
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Heavenly Scent
    I purchased this product after reading the reviews and it certainly delivered. I've tried a myriad of hair syrums and this one by far delivers. Love the scent and the way my hair feels. My hair is very thick and straight and this product makes it soft and shiny. Shared my product find with my FB friends, of course.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    You Will Love This!
    I was very skeptical about using this product because I have used chi silk serum for a long time with good results however I noticed that my hair stylist used this product on my hair and it smells sooo nice and my hair stays straight for a long time. I have african american hair though it is fine and curly. I used this product with my flat iron and it kept my hair silky straight and frizz free all day!!! i tested my hair with chi on one side and lanza on the other. My goodness it was like night and day!!! I've finally found something that keeps me looking great in between hair appointments.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name