Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

L'ANZA Healing Strength Neem Plant Silk Serum

L'ANZA Healing Strength Neem Plant Silk Serum is a weightless healer with Cystine Peptide Complex and keratin healing system that provides instant shine and silky softness.
$32.00 $20.80
35% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned

L'ANZA Healing Strength Neem Plant Silk Serum is a weightless healer with cystine peptide complex and keratin healing system that provides instant shine and silky softness. Delivers a glossy sheen without greasiness or weight and provides UVA/UVB/UVC protection.

  • SKU: 000882   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Natural shine-enhancing ingredients leave hair glowing with youthful radiance
  • Defense against harmful UVA, UVB and UVC rays
  • Anti-ozone/pollution guards protect fragile hair
  • Helps retain hair color longer

Directions

Dispense a small amount into hands, rub hands together then apply evenly throughout damp hair or dry hair.  Blow-dry and style.  Excellent results on dry hair and prior to using flat iron.

  • Keratin Bond System :  Exclusive healing system containing Keratin Amino Acids, Meadowfoam Flower Seed Complex and Moisture Retain Complex that renews hair from within to create health, softness and shine.
  • Cystine Peptide Complex:  Replenishes vital Cystine Peptides back into the hair and strengthens the peptide bonds through an advanced cross-linking process. The result is more shine, strength and elasticity.
  • Neem Plant:  Cornerstone of Ayurvedic tradition, the legendary Neem Plant was known as "healer of all ailments" in ancient India. An abundance of poly and mono-unsaturated essential fatty acids including Alpha-Linoleic Acid and Oleic Acid add incredible shine and silky softness to hair. Intensely reparative and hydrating, it is extremely effective in correcting problems associated with hair aging.
  • Vitamin C:  Essential for the normal function of the body and cells, it has been proven to prevent and reverse the signs of aging. This antioxidant will prevent and neutralize oxidative damage to provide anti-aging benefits for the hair.
  • Hyaluronic Acid:  Originally used for post-surgery healing, this super hydrator is essential for lubrication and cellular restoration. The result is increased smoothness, softness and elasticity.  Ideal for reducing dryness and healing the hair after chemical services.
  • Ceramide-2:  Essential lipid found within the hair. Responsible for maintaining proper moisture and elasticity. The functional health of the hair is restored leaving it soft, strong and radiant.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • L'ANZA Healing Strength Neem Plant Silk Serum (27)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great For Calming Friz 4 Star Rating
    I like this product, although I need to play with it more to get the right amounts. It will make your hair greasy if you're not careful. It is great though for smoothing out the hair and flat iron looks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 9, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Hair Serum Yet!! 5 Star Rating
    I have tried many hair serums that work well, but this one has to be my favorite. I have thick hair and It works wonders. My hair feels so soft and shiny without being weighed down. I little goes a long way!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Lightweight Serum! 5 Star Rating
    I love this serum, it smells nice, does not weigh down my hair, leaves it feeling nice and smooth with a nice shine, and it's good for the hair. I love L'anza's leave-in conditioner too, they work great together. Don't ever stop making this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 12, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Excellent. A Little Goes A Long Way 5 Star Rating
    I bought four different L'Anza products. They are all superb. Very moisturizing.
    Be careful when you use the pump. A LITTLE goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2012
    / Md
  • Smells Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    I use this after I towel dry my hair. It smells great & it detangles my hair. It isn't greasy at all. After I blow dry and flat iron I use some on the ends. Again it isn't greasy at all...my hair just seems to soak it up & it leaves it shiny and soft

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2012
    / Brook Park, Oh
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Whale Of A Tale 5 Star Rating
    I volunteer as an animal rehab handler at a Marine Lab and Aquarium in South West Florida. Got a call that we had a rescued whale in the hospital and it was time for me and my very thick very curly/or flat ironed hair to get in the tank for rehab time.
    After 2 shifts in a salt water tank,. no time to wash my hair and straighten, just wet, air dry and curl....my hair with a dose of this wonderful product was full, shiny, and curly.....when I do have the time to flat iron it holds up to Florida humidity and retains it shine.....I am a fan for life...and the Whale.well he is hanging in there, and with the right medications, care and time, will hopefully recuperate and be released back into the wild...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 25, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • So In Love 5 Star Rating
    This product is the best thing I have ever used on my hair. I've been using it for a week now and I can definitely see amazing results. My hair is very soft and shiny. I also noticed there has been less breakage. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who suffers with dry / frizzy hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 17, 2011
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • The Best!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have damaged fine hair with a lot of frizz. I have every product out there - tried everything. This is amazing! I have been using this for a week and I cannot tell you after the first use my hair is so soft and feels alive again. I have read the reviews on these products and they are fantastic. Now going to try the shampoo and conditioner also!!!

    This is a Must product!!

    Love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 2, 2011
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love The Heavenly Scent 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this product after reading the reviews and it certainly delivered. I've tried a myriad of hair syrums and this one by far delivers. Love the scent and the way my hair feels. My hair is very thick and straight and this product makes it soft and shiny. Shared my product find with my FB friends, of course.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2011
    / Kentucky
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • You Will Love This! 5 Star Rating
    I was very skeptical about using this product because I have used chi silk serum for a long time with good results however I noticed that my hair stylist used this product on my hair and it smells sooo nice and my hair stays straight for a long time. I have african american hair though it is fine and curly. I used this product with my flat iron and it kept my hair silky straight and frizz free all day!!! i tested my hair with chi on one side and lanza on the other. My goodness it was like night and day!!! I've finally found something that keeps me looking great in between hair appointments.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name