25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Keratin Complex Shine

Keratin Complex Shine is a unique blend of precious oils and keratin protein oils.
$16.00

Keratin Complex Shine is a unique blend of precious oils and keratin protein oils.

  • SKU: 003141   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Unique product is formulated with advanced surface technology
  • Keratin oils are deposited as an even lustrous layer on the hair shaft without build-up
  • Provides a vibrant shine with long lasting silky protection
  • Perfect for use before or after blow drying or hot ironing

Directions

After cleansing with Keratin Complex Care Shampoo and conditioning with Keratin Complex Care Conditioner, dispense a small amount into palm. Evenly distribute onto towel-dried hair. Blow dry to infuse and further enhance body and shine. Product can also be used on dry hair.

CyclodimethiconeDimethicone, Dimethicone, Dow Corning,2078 Fluid, Keratin Protein Complex Extract, Glycerine, Soy Protein oil, Wheat Protein Oil, Arnica (Arnica Montana) Extract, Scent

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Everyday Hair Day.... 5 Star Rating
    I have thick curly hair. This is awesome with round brush and blow dryer. You just need 2 pumps for just below the shoulder length hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 6, 2013
    / Stockton,Ca
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Not For Everyone, But Great For Dry Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have been using the Keratin Complex products for over a year and wow, I finally have hair I love. The Shine is probably not for everyone, but I have very dry, frizzy hair naturally and with minimal drying and light flat ironing I can have a gentle wavy or curl and great bangs even in high humidity. I'll have to shave my head if these products are no longer available! Start with just a small amount to find the right balance, but I use 2 pumps daily in my long hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 25, 2012
    / IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • This Product Is Great!! 5 Star Rating
    I love this product. I have short natural, color treated hair that use to be dry and unmanagable. I have been using this product for 6 months and my hair texture is completely different. I love it!!! You don't need to use a lot. I use 1/2 pump after shampoo and conditioner, then I blow dry. My hair is straight and bouncy before straightening my hair with a flat iron. A little goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2012
    / Atlanta
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Oil Slick In A Bottle 1 Star Rating
    If I wanted my hair to be this oily I would have just gone to the supermarket and bought some vegetable oil. Don't waste your money. Mine's going in the trash.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Nice! 4 Star Rating
    I've been a biosilk girl forever, but decided to give this a shot since I use all Keratin Complex products since doing my keratin treatment. I've styled my hair with and without this product and far and away my hair is smoother, silkier, and shinier with this product. Another benefit that I find is that my hair looks better the day after I wash it than when I don't use the product. Its as if it holds the style a little better.

    There is a little learning curve with how much you need to use. The first time, I put in too much and my hair was pretty weighed down. I have just longer than shoulder length hair and need three or four pumps at most that I work into wet hair before blowdrying. Because you have to use so little it will last longer and I don't have to wash my hair everyday because it holds better, so from that perspective it is a better value than other products arguably.

    My final thought: I can't stop touching my hair.

    OK, one more random thought: The keratin complex treatment is a miracle. For the first time in my life I have "normal" hair. I am so happy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Shiny 4 Star Rating
    Works good but only use a small amount. I have shoulder length hair and I use less than a dime size amount. If you use more it starts to look greasy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Don't Like The Pump ... 3 Star Rating
    You can't control the amount of serum that comes out of the pump.
    One squeeze, and you've got a dripping oily mess. It's not thick like other serums, so it drips/leaks in between your fingers.
    I suppose this would be a great serum for thick, dry, brittle hair.
    If you don't have super dry, brittle, thick or damaged hair, I'd stay away from this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 12, 2010
    / MD
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown
  • Liked This But... 4 Star Rating
    I tried this product and liked it but i returned it because it's a smaller size and for the same money, i use another similar product. I would most compare this to chi infusion plus it has similar ingredients to keratin infusion which i like to use as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 23, 2010
    / IL
  • Love It 4 Star Rating
    After getting the keratin treatment, I decided to try some of their products since i am using the shampoo/conditioner and like them. So far I really like this product, I would compare this a little bit to "Biosilk silk therapy" or "chi silk infusion". This bottle is on the small side so i will probably still use the others sometimes too since i like them too but i am happy with this as well and it has a nice sweet, pleasant scent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 15, 2010
    / Long Island, NY
  • Keratin Complex Products Are Great !! 5 Star Rating
    I have purchased the following. 1. Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo & Conditioner 2. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy SHINE 3. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy THERMO-SHINE 4. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy INFUSION KERATIN REPLENISHER (use once a week) I had the Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatment performed by my stylist about 3 months ago & have been using these after care products for the past 3 months. I have always had brillo-pad, naturally curly, very course black hair, which I have had highlighted & colored to help control the curl. I have used many products, CHI, Chinese hair straightening systems, & every other hair straightener there is out there. These products have made my hair sleek, smooth, healthy, & shinier than any product out there. I can't recommend these enough!!! If you have naturally curly & uncontrollable hair, you have to give these a try, you will love them more than the CHI products, which I used for years.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 7, 2009
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name