Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Kenra

Kenra Platinum Texturizing Taffy 2 oz.

We're sorry, Kenra has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 7 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 7 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    EXCELLENT product. You must try this. I have used for years and till infinity and beyond. Yes it IS THAT GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever Hair Product
    I love this taffy It works Great.....I have used it for years and will not use anything else. And it smells so good too...almost like candy
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • East Coast
    5 Star Rating
    Short, Spikey And Sexy!
    When I was in Burbank, Ca @ cousin Dave's salon, I told him that I needed a short, spikey and sexy 'do' for my nephew's wedding on Maui later that week. He created a great cut and style for me and he held my short spikes in place with a wonderful taffy. When i returned to my sister's place after the cut, she told me about and gave me a small jar of Kenra texturizing taffy. That was 4 years ago and I am still using the taffy (buying at least 3 jars at a time - to get the free shipping!) and getting compliments on my style all the time! And it doesn't hurt that it smells like candy taffy! I have gotten many compliments and requests to 'smell my hair' cause it does smell great! Great product, great price and a great company - Folica.com!!!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Powell, WY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    This product is absolutely wonderful. A little goes a long way and it never makes my blond hair look dark. It gives good texture, plus seems to help to get rid of any winter static or fly aways.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Awesome
    I love this stuff. It isnt too sticky or globby, and doesnt leave your hair greasy. Frizz is easily tamed with this taffy, and it is also helps with styling. Not to mention, I LOVE the smell.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Charlotte, Nc
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Kenra Taffy
    I have natural curly hair that is extra frizzy. Kenra Texturizing Taffy has been the best product i have found in years. Taffy defines my curls, pull them in place make them tighter. Taffy gives me Big, beautiful,curly,shiny hair. It also has a pleasant fruity fresh sent.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin
    5 Star Rating
    Kenra Texturing Taffy Is Great
    I have a short, sort of piece-y hairstyle and I have tried many different types of wax, mousse, gel, etc. and this stuff is by far one of the best. Its easy to work with and can be used on damp or dry hair, which I really like. It helps the hair hold a shape all day and one of the best things about it is that is washes out easily and doesnt leave a lot of build-up, which many products do. I bought this because my hair stylist used it when she cut my hair and I am glad I did. I highly recommend this product!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name