20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Kenra Platinum Texturizing Taffy 2 oz.

Kenra Platinum Texturizing Taffy - 13 is a pliable formula for flexible styling without stiffness.
$21.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Kenra Platinum Texturizing Taffy - 13 is a pliable formula for flexible styling without stiffness.

  • SKU: 000206   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Hold Index: 13
  • For flexible styling without stiffness
  • Pliable formula creates superior memory and control
  • Provides matte finish

Directions

For texture, separation and control, place desired amount in palms, emulsify, work through damp or dry hair.

Platinum Polymer Complex An exclusively designed combination of resins for shine, slip and hold. Carnuba Wax A natural plant wax that allows for pliability. Caprylic / Capric Triglycerides Light coconut oils produce shine and creamy texture when

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    EXCELLENT product. You must try this. I have used for years and till infinity and beyond. Yes it IS THAT GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 26, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Ever Hair Product 5 Star Rating
    I love this taffy It works Great.....I have used it for years and will not use anything else. And it smells so good too...almost like candy

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 12, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown
  • Short, Spikey And Sexy! 5 Star Rating
    When I was in Burbank, Ca @ cousin Dave's salon, I told him that I needed a short, spikey and sexy 'do' for my nephew's wedding on Maui later that week. He created a great cut and style for me and he held my short spikes in place with a wonderful taffy. When i returned to my sister's place after the cut, she told me about and gave me a small jar of Kenra texturizing taffy. That was 4 years ago and I am still using the taffy (buying at least 3 jars at a time - to get the free shipping!) and getting compliments on my style all the time! And it doesn't hurt that it smells like candy taffy! I have gotten many compliments and requests to 'smell my hair' cause it does smell great! Great product, great price and a great company - Folica.com!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 28, 2011
    / East Coast
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    This product is absolutely wonderful. A little goes a long way and it never makes my blond hair look dark. It gives good texture, plus seems to help to get rid of any winter static or fly aways.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 18, 2010
    / Powell, WY
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Stuff Is Awesome 5 Star Rating
    I love this stuff. It isnt too sticky or globby, and doesnt leave your hair greasy. Frizz is easily tamed with this taffy, and it is also helps with styling. Not to mention, I LOVE the smell.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 22, 2009
  • Kenra Taffy 5 Star Rating
    I have natural curly hair that is extra frizzy. Kenra Texturizing Taffy has been the best product i have found in years. Taffy defines my curls, pull them in place make them tighter. Taffy gives me Big, beautiful,curly,shiny hair. It also has a pleasant fruity fresh sent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2008
    / Charlotte, Nc
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Kenra Texturing Taffy Is Great 5 Star Rating
    I have a short, sort of piece-y hairstyle and I have tried many different types of wax, mousse, gel, etc. and this stuff is by far one of the best. Its easy to work with and can be used on damp or dry hair, which I really like. It helps the hair hold a shape all day and one of the best things about it is that is washes out easily and doesnt leave a lot of build-up, which many products do. I bought this because my hair stylist used it when she cut my hair and I am glad I did. I highly recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 26, 2008
    / Green Bay, Wisconsin
Server Name