StealOfTheDaySEDUSET
Kenra

Kenra Platinum Hot Spray

Kenra's Platinum Hot Spray is the ultimate thermal protection with a long-lasting firm hold. Uniquely formulated to prevent thermal damage while permitting a c...
$19.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Kenra Platinum Hot Spray (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Va Bch, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I own every kind of styling product there is and i like to experiment with them all to see which works the best. I have to say the kenra platinum 20 smells great keeps my hair shiney and smooth without weighing it down. its amazing. so rock some kenra today!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good Product!
    This works great! For those who said it doesnt, thats because youre using too much. In the beginning I used too much and it left my hair stiff but I now use less and it works great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • St. Louis, Mo
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    I think that this product may work best on African -American hair. I am an African-American and my beautician uses this product on my hair. I love this product it makes my hair so shiny and bouncy. I have natural hair and it works like a charm with my chi irons!
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Duluth, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Kenra Hot Spray Ia The Best!
    You cant find it on the shelves in the stores b/c everyone loves it. It keeps your hair shiny and so healthy while you use hot appliances on your hair. Your hair continues to be so healhy. It does NOT cause hair to be be stiff and sticky. If you find it so, dont use so much! It is the best.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Abbeville,sc
    1 Star Rating
    Awful
    This is by far the worst!my hair si curly and i brought this for a heat protector when i straighten it,but when the flat iron hits my hair it turns my hair stiff!!its so hard to brush out
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Abbeville,sc
    1 Star Rating
    Awful
    This stuff is horrible!I brought it b/c my friends said it works great!It made my hair sticky and stiff!!When you use teh straightner on your hair it makes your hair stiff!!when you try to brush the stuff out its so hard to d!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    4 Star Rating
    Platinum Hot Spray Works Wonders...
    My stylist used this on my hair and I loved the results. I am an african-american woman and I thought this product made my hair light and bouncy. It also held the style even on a windy day. I recommend this product for anyone using CHI type straightening tools on their hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • California
    1 Star Rating
    Not The Greatest
    This product left my hair feeling stiff and sticky, and left disgusting residue on my falt iron that I was difficult to remove.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name