Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
John Frieda

John Frieda Frizz-Ease Secret Weapon Flawless Finishing Creme

John Frieda Frizz-Ease Secret Weapon Flawless Finishing Creme replaces natural oils lost during blow-drying or everyday stress and abuse. Transforms puffy, parc...
$11.99
$7.99
Save 33%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 38 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • John Frieda Frizz-Ease Secret Weapon Flawless Finishing Creme (38)
Show All 38 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Canada
    1 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    This product added more fuzz and poof to my hair. It was too thick and greasy. The scent is also gross. Did not do anthying good for my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Kansas City, Mo
    2 Star Rating
    Is It Really John Freida??
    My dad [who use to be a model] told me for my thick wavy/curly ultra frizzy hair, to use john freida products. Hes black, and said it worked on his hair when he modeled for there hair shows. So i bought this product for when i straightened my hair. I live in a very humid place.. So i straightened my hair and went to school...as SOON as i get to school i check my hair and i saw it frizzed with lots of flyaways. So i put some of that goop in it...lets say next period i was even more mad. It sucked! After it dries it just lets it frizz more and more...VERY dissapointed. My dad said may b they changed there products..dont buy guys =/
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Perfect Stuff!
    Ive been looking for a product like this! Almost every single hair product only works on wet hair. But the thing is, when my dries, it gets a little bit frizzy and dry no matter what I put it in while its wet! So, I use this when it dries and it makes my hair SO SOFT and SO SHINY! I love it! It eliminates frizz INSTANTLY!I bought this at CVS, but its cheaper here.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Awe-summ.
    This stuff is so awesome. After straightening my hair, I put it through and it makes my hair stay soft after the drying effects of the straightening. I would recommend this to anybody because it is a great buy and it works just as well as pricier products for a way better price. :D
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Milwaukee, WI
    5 Star Rating
    Great In The Summer.
    I have medium length hair..below the shoulders. This week I have put a lot of John Friedas products to the test. It has been HOT and HUMID in Milwaukee. My hair has held up. When I use this. I put in my hand rub together. tip my head over and work from the back to the front, putting it on the ends also. I even wrote to the company to tell them how much I loved this product. Gives it a nice finishing touch.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Raleigh, NC
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Great
    I have very fizzy hair even after getting all split ends cut off. this stuff is the only thing that helps me to have nice smooth hair. I love it and its so easy to use. Just smooth and small amount into your hair and its amazing!! I couldnt live without it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Hair Transformer
    I absolutely love this product. I have naturally curly hair that I blow dry the curls out of as well as color, so you can imagine how dry and frizzy it can get. But once I have finished drying I just add the Secret Weapon and all my frazzled ends are tamed and my hair just kind of goes right into shape. I highly recommend this product to anyone with dry or frizzy hair problems.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I have very fine and thin hair so many haircare finishing creams are to heavy and leave me looking greasy :(. So sometimes when i dont have any biosilk i will use this stuff. It works just the same and its cheaper. The only downside is that sometimes throughout the day i get a bit of frizz back but i am able to reapply it without a greasy look.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Bayside, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Frizz-ease Secret Weapon Flawless Finishing Creme Review
    Fabulous product. Not greasy at all and helps me keep those funny little flyers...in place. Highly recommended
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    I have very coarse, thick, frizzy hair and I use this product after I flat iron my hair and I love it. I use it sparingly each day. I do agree your hair must be completely dry to use it. It does not leave your hair greasy either. This keeps my hair in place and elimanates the frizz.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • John Frieda Frizz-Ease Hair Serum Extra Strength Formula

    John Frieda Frizz-Ease Hair Serum Extra Strength Formula

    John Frieda Frizz-Ease Hair Serum Extra Strength Formula, inspried by salon experts, is an exceptional hair-transforming serum that instantly eliminates chronic unruly frizz by smoothing and controlling wild, wiry, and unmanageable hair.

    Old Price: $14.99 New Price: $9.99
Server Name