Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
John Frieda

John Frieda Frizz-Ease Secret Weapon Flawless Finishing Creme

John Frieda Frizz-Ease Secret Weapon Flawless Finishing Creme replaces natural oils lost during blow-drying or everyday stress and abuse. Transforms puffy, parc...
$11.99
$7.99
Save 33%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 38 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • John Frieda Frizz-Ease Secret Weapon Flawless Finishing Creme (38)
Show All 38 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Philadelphia, PA
    1 Star Rating
    Yuck
    This stuff is awful. I have medium length, medium texture hair and I followed the directions, tried using less product, EVERYTHING...my hair looked dull, felt sticky, smelled horrible, and was so knotty i couldnt even run my hand through it. Maybe it works on those with really thick hair, I dont know, but if you have average hair like me, dont waste your time on this product, or even this brand. I found the Matrix Sleek line to be incredible - their Styling Creme and Smoothing Gloss work wonders!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Yorba Linda, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Easy To Use
    Frizz-Ease Secret Weapon Flawless Finishing Creme is very easy to work with. When using a finishing creme, gel, or liquid, my hair sometimes looks a little oily - even though it isnt. I have not experienced that problem with this creme, regardless of how much I apply. And, it is easy to comb out if you decide to change your style after the creme is applied.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Glendale, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!
    i have nightmare hair --crazy curly, crazy course, but i put this on after using a staightening iron and it locked in the shine. my hair stayed straight and shiny all night, and this was with drizzly weather. very happy with this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Glendale, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!
    i have nightmare hair --crazy curly, crazy coarse, but i put this on after using a staightening iron and it locked in the shine. my hair stayed straight and shiny all night, and this was with drizzly weather. very happy with this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York
    2 Star Rating
    Yuck!
    I really did not like this product at all. I was thick and sticky feeling in my hair and had an unpleasent smell. I really was disappointed because I love the original frizz ease serum.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Dallas Tx
    1 Star Rating
    Its Ok If...
    omg this product is the best if u want ur hair to feel lik u left ur shampoo in and did get all the hair spray out but it does make it soft.....but wayed down my hair stylist said frizz esse is a waste be cause it weighs hair down and caots it with a bunch of layersbut thats just some products DONT use the whole system one or 2 is ok~!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Revitalizes Hair!!!
    I have naturally curly hair and by the end of the day it looks like i have been riding a rollercoaster. I just smooth this through my dry hair and it tames my fly aways and make my hair shinier and back to what it did when I first fixed it. I love all the frizz ease collections.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • TEXAS
    5 Star Rating
    Use On Extremely Dry, Brittle Hair
    I loved this product. After bleaching and coloring my hair, 4 times within a month, my hair was brittle and very frizzy. I couldnt even comb through it... I applied this product to my wet hair after the shower...and viola! I had soft, manageable hair once it dried. I highly recommend this product if your hair is color damaged or just course, and extremely dry.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name