Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

John Frieda Frizz-Ease Moisture Barrier Hair Spray

John Frieda Frizz-Ease Moisture Barrier Hair Spray is a high-humidity formula that shapes, holds, and protects hair to combat frizz.
$7.99 $3.98
50% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Professional formula shapes, holds and adds shine. Specifically designed for the special needs of frizzy, dry, permed or color-treated hair, this ultra-fast drying formula creates an immediate barrier that helps repel moisture to prevent hair from frizzing. Contains a sunscreen to help protect hair from the damaging effects of UV rays.

  • SKU: P8325   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Specially formulated for needs of frizzy, dry, permed, or color-treated hair
  • High-humidity formula repels moisture to prevent frizzing
  • Shapes, holds, and protects hair
  • Combats frizz
  • Ultra-fast drying
  • Contains sunscreen to protect hair from UV rays

Directions

Hold 10-12 inches from hair and spray evenly.

Flammable. Avoid fire, flame or smoking during use and until hair is fully dried. Avoid spraying into eyes. Contents under pressure. Do not puncture or incinerate. Keep out of reach of children. Use only as directed. Intentional misuse by deliberately concentrating and inhaling contents can be harmful or fatal.

Do not store at temperatures above 120F (50C).

Alcohol Denat., Isobutane, Hydrofluorocarbon 152A, Octylacrylamide/Acrylates/ButylaminoethylMethacrylate Copolymer, Aminomethyl Propanol, Triethal Citrate, Lauramide DEA,Fragrance, Pentaerythirtyl Tetracaprylate/Tetracaprate, Phenyl Trimethicone,Quaternium-52, Dimethicone Copolyol, Amp-Isostearoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein,Octyl Methoxycinnamate (Sunscreen).

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • John Frieda Frizz-Ease Moisture Barrier Hair Spray (17)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Price...works Good! 3 Star Rating
    This hair spray works pretty good. My only concern is that it makes my hair dull. It holds my curls but my hair is not shinny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 3, 2011
    / Orange County, California
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Price...works Good! 3 Star Rating
    This hair spray works pretty good. My only concern is that it makes my hair dull. It holds my curls but my hair is not shinny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 3, 2011
    / Orange County, California
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Price...works Good! 3 Star Rating
    This hair spray works pretty good. My only concern is that is makes my hair dull. It holds my curls but my hair is not shinny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 3, 2011
    / Orange County, California
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Shh! My Secret Weapon To Amazing Looking Hair All Day! 4 Star Rating
    This is probably one of the best products I have used to prevent my hair from curling in the hot, humid weather. I straightened my hair, then later went to the amusement park and it was drizzling for about 30 minutes. It then got sunny, hot and humid out. My hair stayed straight for the most part..it was only the ends that curled, but I was ok with that bc if i hadn't used it, my hair would be a mess (I know this from experience!) I was in awe to find that my hair still looked good. I am definitely buying this again and am for sure looking into more John Frieda products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 27, 2010
    / Ontario, Canada
  • Ahhhhmazing! 5 Star Rating
    This stuff, by far, is the best hair spray that I've EVER used. I've experimented with them all; you name it, I've used it. I have thick/curly hair, and this spray TAMES down my hair. There are a lot of days that I wake up in the AM w/ bedhead (HOT!), and all I have to do is spray this all over and voilllllaaa!... instant magic!
    FYI: It is not a light hairspray. It HAS LOTS of hold. If you're looking for something light, this is not the product you want.
    2 thumbs up!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 27, 2010
    / Sarasota, FL
  • So Crispy And Sticky 1 Star Rating
    No wonder why this product was only 6 bucks,its a terrible product. I don't know what everyone is talking about,but as i type this product is in my hair (was deleviered two hours ago) and it feels so hard and crispy it disgusting. You can't even get a comb through it! DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2010
  • Nice 4 Star Rating
    I was surprised with this hairspray. I normally don't like aersal cans, but this one is nice. It really did combat the frizz and add a LOT of shine!! P.S. I am not the same Samira as the other person who posted.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2009
    / Texas
  • Love It!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best hairspray that I have used and believe me I think Ive tried them all. Holds but not sticky, washes out easily and makes your hair shine. You will be glad that you tried it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 20, 2009
    / Colonial Heights, Va
  • Good Product 4 Star Rating
    this product doesnt have a strong hold but it is diffently good for avoiding frizzes. it is also easy to comb out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2008
    / Miami Lakes
  • Fizz-ease Moisture Barrier 1 Star Rating
    I didnt like this hairspray. It is to stiff and hold to brush hair out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2007
    / Virginia
Server Name