Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
John Frieda

John Frieda Frizz-Ease Moisture Barrier Hair Spray

John Frieda Frizz-Ease Moisture Barrier Hair Spray is a high-humidity formula that shapes, holds, and protects hair to combat frizz.
$5.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 17 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • John Frieda Frizz-Ease Moisture Barrier Hair Spray (17)
Show All 17 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Orange County, California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Great Price...works Good!
    This hair spray works pretty good. My only concern is that it makes my hair dull. It holds my curls but my hair is not shinny.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Orange County, California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Great Price...works Good!
    This hair spray works pretty good. My only concern is that it makes my hair dull. It holds my curls but my hair is not shinny.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Orange County, California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Great Price...works Good!
    This hair spray works pretty good. My only concern is that is makes my hair dull. It holds my curls but my hair is not shinny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ontario, Canada
    4 Star Rating
    Shh! My Secret Weapon To Amazing Looking Hair All Day!
    This is probably one of the best products I have used to prevent my hair from curling in the hot, humid weather. I straightened my hair, then later went to the amusement park and it was drizzling for about 30 minutes. It then got sunny, hot and humid out. My hair stayed straight for the most part..it was only the ends that curled, but I was ok with that bc if i hadn't used it, my hair would be a mess (I know this from experience!) I was in awe to find that my hair still looked good. I am definitely buying this again and am for sure looking into more John Frieda products.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sarasota, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Ahhhhmazing!
    This stuff, by far, is the best hair spray that I've EVER used. I've experimented with them all; you name it, I've used it. I have thick/curly hair, and this spray TAMES down my hair. There are a lot of days that I wake up in the AM w/ bedhead (HOT!), and all I have to do is spray this all over and voilllllaaa!... instant magic!
    FYI: It is not a light hairspray. It HAS LOTS of hold. If you're looking for something light, this is not the product you want.
    2 thumbs up!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    So Crispy And Sticky
    No wonder why this product was only 6 bucks,its a terrible product. I don't know what everyone is talking about,but as i type this product is in my hair (was deleviered two hours ago) and it feels so hard and crispy it disgusting. You can't even get a comb through it! DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    4 Star Rating
    Nice
    I was surprised with this hairspray. I normally don't like aersal cans, but this one is nice. It really did combat the frizz and add a LOT of shine!! P.S. I am not the same Samira as the other person who posted.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Colonial Heights, Va
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!!
    This is the best hairspray that I have used and believe me I think Ive tried them all. Holds but not sticky, washes out easily and makes your hair shine. You will be glad that you tried it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Miami Lakes
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    this product doesnt have a strong hold but it is diffently good for avoiding frizzes. it is also easy to comb out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    1 Star Rating
    Fizz-ease Moisture Barrier
    I didnt like this hairspray. It is to stiff and hold to brush hair out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name