Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
John Frieda

John Frieda Frizz-Ease Hair Serum Original Formula

John Frieda Frizz-Ease Hair Serum Original Formula is a unique blend of silicones that smoothes texture while delivering a layer of crystal-clear gloss for perf...
$12.99
$9.99
Save 23%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 22 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • John Frieda Frizz-Ease Hair Serum Original Formula (22)
Show All 22 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Essex
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Frizz Ease Serum
    really good product made my hair silky i seriously have the worlds frizziest hair and it works on my hair pretty well. one thing they should do is make a bigger bottle beacause i used it all up in only two days because my hair is jus soo frizzy. xx
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, NY
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    I THINK TIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING IT TAMES FRIZZ AND CONTROLS IT. A CON IS THAT IT IS VERY SMALL AND IT IS VERY EXPENSIVE BUT WHO CARES IT'S WORTH IT!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Cincinnati
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Long Fine Hair
    OMG this product is the only hair styling product that I use with my CHI Nano flat iron. It doesn't leave your hair sticky or tacky...only incredibly shiny and smooth. I highly recommend this product if you have fine curly hair that you want to straighten or just relax the curl a bit. The Frizz Ease Extra Strength Serum was too heavy and goopy for my hair, leaving it more stringy and greasy looking than shiny and bouncy. Get this serum because you will NOT be disappointed!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Zhmbubqgfgibobw
    ClXk1U anwqwmecuzai, [url=http://qmnslzsykhps.com/]qmnslzsykhps[/url], [link=http://uuwzzztddnmj.com/]uuwzzztddnmj[/link], http://udixqselkzvj.com/
    22 out of 22 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 12, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Bzttyhvgiru
    7alxVx roxyqmmywbgx, [url=http://xedudfpqifje.com/]xedudfpqifje[/url], [link=http://czfdavglddde.com/]czfdavglddde[/link], http://rmyjdraezbwg.com/
    19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    3 Star Rating
    It Doesn't Exactly Do What It Says It Does.
    Its not too bad of a product, if you know how to use it. I wouldnt let it dry in my wet hair, but when Im done I but just the slightest amount on my hair (it can get your hair pretty greasy), and use a tiny bit of hairspray on my bangs. Once used, my hair stays soft and about 90% frizz-free for the rest of the day.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    1 Star Rating
    Too Greasy
    I used Frizz Ease serum before I discovered Zero Frizz Serum quite some time ago. I found Frizz Ease too greasy it left buildup and flakes. Thus my hair looked dull and dirty. Then I switched to Zero Frizz which I absolutely love, unfortunately it is becoming increasingly harder to find. It is no longer available in drugstores, here in Canada, so I stocked up. I founfd Frizz Ease gloopy and overrated, while Zero Frizz is underrated and cheaper. I tried Frizz Ease Lite serum and that again, was a disappointment.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Lexington, Va
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Medium Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    For years I have had my hair very short & decided to let it grow. With our hot humid summers I thought I may have to go short again, but this product worked so well, Im letting my hair grow even longer. I have very fine hair that is color treated, but my hair has never felt so thick and soft & the shine is beautiful!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Jamestown, NY
    1 Star Rating
    Product Build Up
    I used this product for a while until I recently went to the salon to get my hair colored. My colorist said that my hair had such a build up on it! This product stayed in my hair even after shampooing and conditioning with high quality salon brands. I dont think I will be using it ever again!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NY
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    Ive been using it for years, and nothing works like the original!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name