Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion

Don't cheat your hair, give it the royal treatment with got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion.
$5.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Don't cheat your hair, give it the royal treatment with got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion.

  • SKU: 001903   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • This decadent lotion shapes, smoothes, controls fly-aways and imparts an amazing weightless lustre and softness
  • Protects against damage from heat styling and contains a UV protectant
  • Made in USA
  • Charm made in China

Directions

Pump into hand and distribute evenly through towel-dried hair or dry hair and style away.

Water - Aqua , Cyclopentasiloxane , C13-14 Isoparaffin , Glycerin , Dimethicone , PEG/PPG 18/18 Dimethicone , Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Co , Polyquaternium-46 , Dimethiconol , Phenyl Trimethicone , PVP , Stearalkonium Chloride , Isohexadecane , Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate , Polysorbate 80 , Disodium EDTA , Methylparaben , DMDM Hydantoin , Fragrance - Parfum , Linalool , Limonene , Citronellol
 

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion (31)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Ordered In Bulk! 5 Star Rating
    My mom had this product when I went and visited her out of state. As much as I am against spending a bunch of money on hair products, which I do anyways. I thought I would try this since it is super cheap. The results are GREAT! I have allot of hair and usually when I shower my hair is very tangled afterward (I recently "upgraded" my conditioner which I should have done years ago). Anyways, this product for the price cannot be beat! It helped untangle my nappy mane and made my hair nice and soft without the greasy feel.

    When I came home I could not find this anywhere! So, online I went and ordered a bunch of these cute packages.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 21, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Smells Great! Smooths Well! 4 Star Rating
    As with most got2b products, this one smells great. More importantly is how the product delivers. It does pretty much what it says it does; smooths hair. Overall, I'm happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 12, 2012
    / Indiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product 4 Star Rating
    The smell is wonderful and the bottle makes it so easy to use, just pump and you're done!!! Made my hair feel good too!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 24, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Better Than What I Expected. 4 Star Rating
    Its pretty good for being so cheap. It smells nice, but found it kind of nauseating after awhile. Makes hair noticably softer and smooth. One pump for my whole hair and it works perfectly.I also use it as a heat protectant but i don't recommend it as that because ever since i switched over to it I've been getting split ends like crazy. Its really cheap so you can't expect to be that amazing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2011
    / St.louis
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Got2b Can't Live Without! 5 Star Rating
    I love this stuff! It makes my hair smell good and my hair looks gorgeous after. When i don't use it I can definately tell a difference.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 25, 2011
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Attractive Bottle, Great Results. 5 Star Rating
    This product originally caught my eye due to the bottle's design and the charms. I tried that evening on naturally dried hair. I was at first skeptical because I put too much in my roots, but once I combed through and straightened my hair it worked wonders. Now my hair is soft and the smell is incredible. I will use this faithfully in the future.
    This only thing I will avoid it putting too much towards the roots, it can make it feel a tad greasy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I needed a cream for my hair because it was extremely dry and I had begun flat ironing and my hair needed repair and was very thirsty. I tried this product and it is amazing it smooths and makes her shiny! Whether you are blow drying and then flat ironing your hair (doing both with this is even better) or just blow drying this stuff does smooth your hair and makes it look very sleek and beautiful. After using this Smooth operator lustre lotion my hair looked shinier and healthier. I have even recommended it to other people and they love it too. It also smells so, so good. Whoever tells you this is just so, so hasn't really tried this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 26, 2011
    / New York, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Does Exactly What It's Supposed To 5 Star Rating
    This product smells great and definitely smoothes hair and gets rid of frizz just as the bottle says it should. i don't have naturally frizzy hair but i tend to get fly-aways and frizz when i curl my hair. all i have to do is put a little of this through my hair and everything is put back into place and makes my hair look more finished. i hate products that smell like chemicals so this is definitely a favorite! its perfume for the hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Lalalal 5 Star Rating
    lalalala-love itttt! :) â?¥

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair
  • I Never Go Without It!! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this product some time ago because I needed something that would protect my hair from the heat of my daily flat ironing and make my frizzy hair tame and soft. I instanly fell in love with this product and can't ever go with out it! It makes my hair so soft and supple, and oh so smooth. And it smells great which is a plus too since I used to perfume my and now I don't have to.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2011
    / Flint, Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name