Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
got2b

got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion

Don't cheat your hair, give it the royal treatment with got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion.
$5.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 31 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion (31)
Show All 31 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Ordered In Bulk!
    My mom had this product when I went and visited her out of state. As much as I am against spending a bunch of money on hair products, which I do anyways. I thought I would try this since it is super cheap. The results are GREAT! I have allot of hair and usually when I shower my hair is very tangled afterward (I recently "upgraded" my conditioner which I should have done years ago). Anyways, this product for the price cannot be beat! It helped untangle my nappy mane and made my hair nice and soft without the greasy feel.

    When I came home I could not find this anywhere! So, online I went and ordered a bunch of these cute packages.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Indiana
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smells Great! Smooths Well!
    As with most got2b products, this one smells great. More importantly is how the product delivers. It does pretty much what it says it does; smooths hair. Overall, I'm happy with this product.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    The smell is wonderful and the bottle makes it so easy to use, just pump and you're done!!! Made my hair feel good too!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • St.louis
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Better Than What I Expected.
    Its pretty good for being so cheap. It smells nice, but found it kind of nauseating after awhile. Makes hair noticably softer and smooth. One pump for my whole hair and it works perfectly.I also use it as a heat protectant but i don't recommend it as that because ever since i switched over to it I've been getting split ends like crazy. Its really cheap so you can't expect to be that amazing.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Got2b Can't Live Without!
    I love this stuff! It makes my hair smell good and my hair looks gorgeous after. When i don't use it I can definately tell a difference.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Attractive Bottle, Great Results.
    This product originally caught my eye due to the bottle's design and the charms. I tried that evening on naturally dried hair. I was at first skeptical because I put too much in my roots, but once I combed through and straightened my hair it worked wonders. Now my hair is soft and the smell is incredible. I will use this faithfully in the future.
    This only thing I will avoid it putting too much towards the roots, it can make it feel a tad greasy.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I needed a cream for my hair because it was extremely dry and I had begun flat ironing and my hair needed repair and was very thirsty. I tried this product and it is amazing it smooths and makes her shiny! Whether you are blow drying and then flat ironing your hair (doing both with this is even better) or just blow drying this stuff does smooth your hair and makes it look very sleek and beautiful. After using this Smooth operator lustre lotion my hair looked shinier and healthier. I have even recommended it to other people and they love it too. It also smells so, so good. Whoever tells you this is just so, so hasn't really tried this product.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Does Exactly What It's Supposed To
    This product smells great and definitely smoothes hair and gets rid of frizz just as the bottle says it should. i don't have naturally frizzy hair but i tend to get fly-aways and frizz when i curl my hair. all i have to do is put a little of this through my hair and everything is put back into place and makes my hair look more finished. i hate products that smell like chemicals so this is definitely a favorite! its perfume for the hair!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lalalal
    lalalala-love itttt! :) â?¥
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Flint, Michigan
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Never Go Without It!!
    I bought this product some time ago because I needed something that would protect my hair from the heat of my daily flat ironing and make my frizzy hair tame and soft. I instanly fell in love with this product and can't ever go with out it! It makes my hair so soft and supple, and oh so smooth. And it smells great which is a plus too since I used to perfume my and now I don't have to.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name