Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion

Don't cheat your hair, give it the royal treatment with got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion.
$5.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Don't cheat your hair, give it the royal treatment with got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion.

  • SKU: 001903   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • This decadent lotion shapes, smoothes, controls fly-aways and imparts an amazing weightless lustre and softness
  • Protects against damage from heat styling and contains a UV protectant
  • Made in USA
  • Charm made in China

Directions

Pump into hand and distribute evenly through towel-dried hair or dry hair and style away.

Water - Aqua , Cyclopentasiloxane , C13-14 Isoparaffin , Glycerin , Dimethicone , PEG/PPG 18/18 Dimethicone , Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Co , Polyquaternium-46 , Dimethiconol , Phenyl Trimethicone , PVP , Stearalkonium Chloride , Isohexadecane , Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate , Polysorbate 80 , Disodium EDTA , Methylparaben , DMDM Hydantoin , Fragrance - Parfum , Linalool , Limonene , Citronellol
 

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion (31)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Wonderful! 5 Star Rating
    I love this stuff. I apply a little to my ends before flat ironing my hair, and then rub some between my palms, and smooth it through my hair afterwards. It makes my hair so shiny, and pretty. Plus it smells amazing, and the smell stays all day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 28, 2010
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    Saw this in Glamour and wanted to try it out. Smells AMAZING, makes my hair silky smooth, and it's inexpensive. I had Chi Silk Infusion but that made my hair greasy even when I was careful with my amounts. This is definitely a must try. Also, the packaging is super cute and I love the pump.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2010
  • Smooth Shiny Hair Without Weighing It Down 5 Star Rating
    I switched to this from Chi Silk Infusion. Dont get me wrong, the Chi stuff is great, but it was just too heavy and you have to watch the amount you use or otherwise it makes your hair greasy. The Got2b Smooth operator Lustre Lotion does all that Chi does but has an amazing smell and gives this amazing shine without making it the least bit oily! Used in combination with the Got2b Guardian Angel Iron Guard and Got2b leave in treatment, my hair is AMAZING.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 7, 2009
    / Hickory, NC United States
  • Good Stuff 3 Star Rating
    I love the way it made my hair feel and smell. This is some good stuff! But i expected it to do more.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 6, 2009
  • Soft And Good Smelling 5 Star Rating
    i bought this a while ago and i just LOVE it! it has this amazing smell and it dosen't make your hair look greasy. i put it in before i flat iron and it leaves my hair soft and silky (did i mention how good it smells?).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2009
    / Texas
  • So Silky! 5 Star Rating
    I love this stuff! It makes my hair so smooth and soft. The smell is so wonderful, very fruity and different than most hair products on the market. The results last all day and even the next! Even the ends of my hair are less crispy. I will absolutely be buying this again!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 21, 2009
    / Jefferson City,MO
  • Delicious. 5 Star Rating
    i say delicious because my hair agrees. THE SENT IS JUST BEAUTIFUL. I use this product after i straighten my hair, and the burnt smell i usually smell is gone! (with only 1 1/2 of the got2b) love it. although i sill cant find it at a store..i still will be buying it from folica. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 5, 2009
    / SACRAMENTO ROSEVILLE.
  • Works Good & Smells Awesome ! 5 Star Rating
    i just got this a couple days ago and it works great with my hair. i have extremely naturally curly hair and it tends to get frizzy and poofy alot, but when i add a little of this, it stays soft, shiny, and frizz-free. its amazing! i do recommend it if you have frizzy hair(:& it smells yummy!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 1, 2009
    / Vancouver, WA
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Smells Good, Works As It Says It Does!! 4 Star Rating
    I use it on my hair dry or out of the shower with towel dried har, and the prodcut works great!I have long and thick hair so i use 2-5 pumps cuz its super lightweight, doesnt weigh your hair down or leave it all greasy.It leaves my hair super soft, shiny , a little textured and smelling sooo good all day and night! I def recommend buying this its an affordable price for a good quality product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 30, 2009
    / San Diego, California
  • Wow!!! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this last weekend and didnt really know how to use it, but now that I do its great!I put about one or two pumps on my dry hair before I straighten it and it makes it so my hair doesnt look frizzy or dry from the heat and then I put a little bit more after i straighten my hair and it adds texture to my layers so they are more defined.and plus it smells really really good

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 2, 2009
    / Ohio
Server Name