Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
got2b

got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion

Don't cheat your hair, give it the royal treatment with got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion.
$5.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 31 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion (31)
Show All 31 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wonderful!
    I love this stuff. I apply a little to my ends before flat ironing my hair, and then rub some between my palms, and smooth it through my hair afterwards. It makes my hair so shiny, and pretty. Plus it smells amazing, and the smell stays all day.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    Saw this in Glamour and wanted to try it out. Smells AMAZING, makes my hair silky smooth, and it's inexpensive. I had Chi Silk Infusion but that made my hair greasy even when I was careful with my amounts. This is definitely a must try. Also, the packaging is super cute and I love the pump.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hickory, NC United States
    5 Star Rating
    Smooth Shiny Hair Without Weighing It Down
    I switched to this from Chi Silk Infusion. Dont get me wrong, the Chi stuff is great, but it was just too heavy and you have to watch the amount you use or otherwise it makes your hair greasy. The Got2b Smooth operator Lustre Lotion does all that Chi does but has an amazing smell and gives this amazing shine without making it the least bit oily! Used in combination with the Got2b Guardian Angel Iron Guard and Got2b leave in treatment, my hair is AMAZING.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Good Stuff
    I love the way it made my hair feel and smell. This is some good stuff! But i expected it to do more.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Soft And Good Smelling
    i bought this a while ago and i just LOVE it! it has this amazing smell and it dosen't make your hair look greasy. i put it in before i flat iron and it leaves my hair soft and silky (did i mention how good it smells?).
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Jefferson City,MO
    5 Star Rating
    So Silky!
    I love this stuff! It makes my hair so smooth and soft. The smell is so wonderful, very fruity and different than most hair products on the market. The results last all day and even the next! Even the ends of my hair are less crispy. I will absolutely be buying this again!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • SACRAMENTO ROSEVILLE.
    5 Star Rating
    Delicious.
    i say delicious because my hair agrees. THE SENT IS JUST BEAUTIFUL. I use this product after i straighten my hair, and the burnt smell i usually smell is gone! (with only 1 1/2 of the got2b) love it. although i sill cant find it at a store..i still will be buying it from folica. :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver, WA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Good & Smells Awesome !
    i just got this a couple days ago and it works great with my hair. i have extremely naturally curly hair and it tends to get frizzy and poofy alot, but when i add a little of this, it stays soft, shiny, and frizz-free. its amazing! i do recommend it if you have frizzy hair(:& it smells yummy!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, California
    4 Star Rating
    Smells Good, Works As It Says It Does!!
    I use it on my hair dry or out of the shower with towel dried har, and the prodcut works great!I have long and thick hair so i use 2-5 pumps cuz its super lightweight, doesnt weigh your hair down or leave it all greasy.It leaves my hair super soft, shiny , a little textured and smelling sooo good all day and night! I def recommend buying this its an affordable price for a good quality product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!!
    I bought this last weekend and didnt really know how to use it, but now that I do its great!I put about one or two pumps on my dry hair before I straighten it and it makes it so my hair doesnt look frizzy or dry from the heat and then I put a little bit more after i straighten my hair and it adds texture to my layers so they are more defined.and plus it smells really really good
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name