Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
got2b

got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion

Don't cheat your hair, give it the royal treatment with got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion.
$5.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 31 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion (31)
Show All 31 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • St.Louis
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Recommended
    I was really on the lookout for a new heat protecter I came across this one on sale and i figured id try it out. Glad I did! I use it almost every day i love how it makes you so shiny smooth ad its protecting against heat! totally recommendedd!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Good But Not Good Enough.
    This was my first heat protectant ever, so I'm kind of obligated to love it...
    It did do a good job protecting and smoothing my hair but it also left a lot of residue, because I used way way way too much.

    This smells amazing, and it works, just make sure you keep it away from your roots and don't use too much.
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without It!!
    I love the Got2b smooth operator lotion. I saw this in my GL magazine and I just had to try it out. Since it was on sale, I bought 2 bottles, and I'm glad I did. It makes my hair feel so soft and it has a WONDERFUL SCENT. It's not like any other hair products. I love it so much, I go through that stuff like water (not really, but you get what I mean). I'm glad I found this product; it makes my hair look AH-MAZING :))
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Dry Hair And Smells Wonderfully! : )
    I got this product through BzzAgent and I have to say that I really love it! My hair tends to be dry (especially during the summer months) and a bit hard to manage, and this lotion really smooths it out and makes it soft and shiny. My fly-aways are not as bad, either, since I started using this, and I've noticed my hair looks a lot nicer (less messed up and dry) by the end of the day when I put it on in the morning. The smell is also amazing. It's a very relaxing smell that isn't too strong. The packaging is also very cute. I love the adorable, little charm that it comes with. Very nice touch. All in all, great for normal to dry hair and smells wonderful. Highly recommended!
    20 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Long Island, New York
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great
    I really like this product. It smells great. It reminds of chi straight guard cream. Its a cheaper alternative and it helps my hair looking great.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    An Average Product That Smeels And Feels Great
    I have tried this product a few times, alternating between blowouts and a wavy/curly look. The lustre leaves my hair smelling great and feeling soft, but I'm not so impressed with the performance. For the wavy/curly look, it works best, just apply it damp. For blowouts, it keeps the hair straight, but very poofy/frizzy. Maybe I'd buy it if it were on special and really needed some hair products.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Missouri
    5 Star Rating
    Smooth And Smells Great
    I am a bzz agent, and was given samples of this product. I figured it'd make my hair greasy, and I already have greasy roots. It felt a bit odd in my hands, but smelled great. I put it on my hair after a shower, and by the time it was dry I could definitely tell a difference. It was smooth and soft and I couldn't stop running my fingers through it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love This Product!
    Simple to use, smells great, no sticky residue or flakies, leaves my hair shiny and soft. I like to straighten my natually wavy/frizzy hair, and this sure makes things easier. My hair stays straight for longer and looks better. Love the protection for heat styling as well! I was able to try this product via a smaple I recieved as a Bzz agent, and I am planning on buying the full size. You can't beat the price! And it works as well or better than similair salon products with a much higher pricetag.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    My hair is wavy and thick. For the past year I've been trying to find a product that helps me straighten my hair and leave it feeling soft. This is by far the best product I've tried.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Pleasantly Surprised
    My hair is high maintenance and moody. I have tried just about every drug store product and none of them did what they claimed to do. Then I received a sample of this sweet smelling stuff. Much to my surprise, I love this. It made my hair smooth (like it claims to do!) without leaving it crunchy or hard. My hair smells like candy, is soft to the touch and looks shiny and new. For that price, I will definitely be purchasing this in full size.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 4, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name