Take up to 30% off

got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion

Don't cheat your hair, give it the royal treatment with got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion.
$5.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Don't cheat your hair, give it the royal treatment with got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion.

  • SKU: 001903   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • This decadent lotion shapes, smoothes, controls fly-aways and imparts an amazing weightless lustre and softness
  • Protects against damage from heat styling and contains a UV protectant
  • Made in USA
  • Charm made in China

Directions

Pump into hand and distribute evenly through towel-dried hair or dry hair and style away.

Water - Aqua , Cyclopentasiloxane , C13-14 Isoparaffin , Glycerin , Dimethicone , PEG/PPG 18/18 Dimethicone , Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Co , Polyquaternium-46 , Dimethiconol , Phenyl Trimethicone , PVP , Stearalkonium Chloride , Isohexadecane , Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate , Polysorbate 80 , Disodium EDTA , Methylparaben , DMDM Hydantoin , Fragrance - Parfum , Linalool , Limonene , Citronellol
 

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion (31)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Recommended 5 Star Rating
    I was really on the lookout for a new heat protecter I came across this one on sale and i figured id try it out. Glad I did! I use it almost every day i love how it makes you so shiny smooth ad its protecting against heat! totally recommendedd!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2010
    / St.Louis
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Good But Not Good Enough. 3 Star Rating
    This was my first heat protectant ever, so I'm kind of obligated to love it...
    It did do a good job protecting and smoothing my hair but it also left a lot of residue, because I used way way way too much.

    This smells amazing, and it works, just make sure you keep it away from your roots and don't use too much.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 25, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Can't Live Without It!! 5 Star Rating
    I love the Got2b smooth operator lotion. I saw this in my GL magazine and I just had to try it out. Since it was on sale, I bought 2 bottles, and I'm glad I did. It makes my hair feel so soft and it has a WONDERFUL SCENT. It's not like any other hair products. I love it so much, I go through that stuff like water (not really, but you get what I mean). I'm glad I found this product; it makes my hair look AH-MAZING :))

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2010
  • Great For Dry Hair And Smells Wonderfully! : ) 5 Star Rating
    I got this product through BzzAgent and I have to say that I really love it! My hair tends to be dry (especially during the summer months) and a bit hard to manage, and this lotion really smooths it out and makes it soft and shiny. My fly-aways are not as bad, either, since I started using this, and I've noticed my hair looks a lot nicer (less messed up and dry) by the end of the day when I put it on in the morning. The smell is also amazing. It's a very relaxing smell that isn't too strong. The packaging is also very cute. I love the adorable, little charm that it comes with. Very nice touch. All in all, great for normal to dry hair and smells wonderful. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2010
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Works Great 4 Star Rating
    I really like this product. It smells great. It reminds of chi straight guard cream. Its a cheaper alternative and it helps my hair looking great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 18, 2010
    / Long Island, New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • An Average Product That Smeels And Feels Great 3 Star Rating
    I have tried this product a few times, alternating between blowouts and a wavy/curly look. The lustre leaves my hair smelling great and feeling soft, but I'm not so impressed with the performance. For the wavy/curly look, it works best, just apply it damp. For blowouts, it keeps the hair straight, but very poofy/frizzy. Maybe I'd buy it if it were on special and really needed some hair products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 23, 2010
  • Smooth And Smells Great 5 Star Rating
    I am a bzz agent, and was given samples of this product. I figured it'd make my hair greasy, and I already have greasy roots. It felt a bit odd in my hands, but smelled great. I put it on my hair after a shower, and by the time it was dry I could definitely tell a difference. It was smooth and soft and I couldn't stop running my fingers through it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 20, 2010
    / Missouri
  • Love This Product! 5 Star Rating
    Simple to use, smells great, no sticky residue or flakies, leaves my hair shiny and soft. I like to straighten my natually wavy/frizzy hair, and this sure makes things easier. My hair stays straight for longer and looks better. Love the protection for heat styling as well! I was able to try this product via a smaple I recieved as a Bzz agent, and I am planning on buying the full size. You can't beat the price! And it works as well or better than similair salon products with a much higher pricetag.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 18, 2010
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    My hair is wavy and thick. For the past year I've been trying to find a product that helps me straighten my hair and leave it feeling soft. This is by far the best product I've tried.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 11, 2010
  • Pleasantly Surprised 5 Star Rating
    My hair is high maintenance and moody. I have tried just about every drug store product and none of them did what they claimed to do. Then I received a sample of this sweet smelling stuff. Much to my surprise, I love this. It made my hair smooth (like it claims to do!) without leaving it crunchy or hard. My hair smells like candy, is soft to the touch and looks shiny and new. For that price, I will definitely be purchasing this in full size.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 4, 2010
Server Name