20% off Site Wide

got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Hairspray

got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Hairspray smooths and protects the hair while providing super hold.
$5.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Hairspray smoothes and protects the hair while providing super hold.

Give your tresses a treat! This indulgent finishing spray smoothes fly-aways and frizzies and keeps your style in place while providing an oh-so-touchable finish that's full of movement. It's the luxury you deserve for invisibly seductive style.

  • SKU: 001902   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides flexible all day
  • Hair has style, shape, movement and body
  • Will not leave hair stiff or sticky

Directions

Holding can 10-12 inches from hair, spray all over dry, styled hair. If spray nozzle clogs, run under hot water.

Aqua (Water), Dimethyl Ether, Alcohol Denat., Polyacrylate-22, Dimethicone, Panthenol, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, MEA-Borate, MIPA-Borate, Parfum (Fragrance), Linalool, Limonene, Citronellol.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Hairspray (16)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Gets The Job Done. 3 Star Rating
    Just recently bought this product to keep my hair tamed down when it frizzles up and to keep some style in my hair in place and it gets the job done. I did want this hair spray to keep some shine in my hair but it falls short on this aspect. Otherwise, this product is good for keeping my hair in place.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2013
    / Bloomington, IN
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Smells Too Strong, Feels Sticky 2 Star Rating
    I didn't like this at all. After reading reviews about how great it smells I thought I'd give it a try. I thought it smelled terrible. And when you have to walk around all day with something all over your hair, it needs to either smell great or not at all being so close to your nose. I have soft, fine hair and it made my hair sticky. It didn't feel good to the touch. My hair is long and part of what I love about that is the smooth feel. This stuff just ruined all the reasons I love my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Smells Great And Smooths Hair, But Doesn't Hold Hair Well. 3 Star Rating
    I bought this product, thinking it would hold my hair in place (you know...like regular hairspray), but it doesn't. It just kinda keeps strands smooth, but it doesn't hold my hair in place. At all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 12, 2012
    / Indiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Ok At Best 3 Star Rating
    I have very fine, medium length, color treated hair, so for me "weightless" is key. This product is definitely not for fine hair. It weighs my hair down significantly, I wouldn't go as far to say that it makes it look appear greasy, but it doesn't make my hair look clean either... The smell is OK. Something that I would have liked in high school, but not something that blends well with my perfume. The hold is minimal. I usually tease my hair then spray it... my teased hair never held for more than an hour after I used this product.
    On the other hand...
    My roommate who has thick, curly hair, which she blow dries straight or scrunched... loves this stuff... It gets rid of her frizzies and holds her hair in place.
    Conclusion:
    Not for fine hair, but for thick curly hair :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 11, 2012
    / DC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I'll Keep It But... 3 Star Rating
    The spray isn't very light weight, and it definitely weighs my fine hair down. The smell can be better too... too over powering.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2012
    / DC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • The Absolute Best Ever 5 Star Rating
    This is the best hairspray ever! It holds my style without the stiffness or other hairsprays. Never sticky and smells oh so good! I have actually had other women ask me what my perfume is because it smells so good!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2012
    / Austin, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Smells Good...hold Is Very Weak 3 Star Rating
    this product smells good-none of that "typical" hairspray smell. be advised that the hold on this spray is quite weak. it's not going to hold in any styles that totally defy your hair's natural state (naturally curly to straightened, etc.). i have naturally straight hair, and this stuff works really well if i blow it out or straighten it, but very poorly if i curl it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2011
    / Ny
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Works Great When I Use With My Sedu Clipless Iron 5 Star Rating
    I recently bought the Sedu clipless curling iron, it works great but the curls were falling out within an hour or so. I LOVE this hairspray! It smells sooo good and keeps my curls in all day. They stay soft and bouncy, which is what I was looking for. I hate the crunchy feeling. It really does what it says, which is alot more than I can say about most products I have tried. This will remain a stable in my hair product stash :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2011
    / North Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Nice Hairspray 4 Star Rating
    Smells nice, but after a while it smells too fruity/candy like. The hold is moderate. The thing I love about it is that doesn't leave your hair crunchy, it is a flexible! So in case there is a mistake you can change it up without hairspray flakes coming out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Smoothed The Greys Away! 5 Star Rating
    Since my hair has turned mostly grey, it has become so frizzy! I have tried every "no frizz shampoo, conditioner, and hair spray. I am "no frizz hair product" poor, until I saw your hairspray on the shelf at my local WalMart. I had almost resigned myself to havin this head of frizzy hair when it had always been so smooth. Well, long story short, I bought and tried the hairspray for one week. I went back to my local WalMart this morning and bought 2 more cans. Please DO NOT EVEN THINK OF NOT PROVIDING THIS GREAT PRODUCT IF ONLY FOR ME!!!!!! You have saved my sanity.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 30, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name