Take up to 30% off

got2b Kinky Curl Defining Curling Mousse

Add styles to your curls and kick them into shape with this curl defining mousse. Get weightless control over those frizzes while adding manageability and shine. Define em, twist em, scrunch em - just get kinky!
$5.99 $3.89
35% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Add styles to your curls and kick them into shape with this curl defining mousse. Get weightless control over those frizzes while adding manageability and shine. Define em, twist em, scrunch em - just get kinky!

  • SKU: P8829   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Curl defining, shine enhancing mousse
  • Create curls without frizz
  • Maximum impact and manageability
  • Weightless control

Directions

Shake can well, hold upside down and dispense a generous amount to palm of hand. Work through towel dried hair. Style as desired.

Water, Isobutane, Polyquaternium-16, VP/VA Copolymer, Propane, Cocotrimonium Methosulfate, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Laureth-4, Panthenol, PEG-8 Methicone, Benzophenone-4, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben, Propylparaben, Fragrance.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • got2b Kinky Curl Defining Curling Mousse (29)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Stuff Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I have very fine hair that will not hold a curl and humidity makes it worse, I spend an hour with my curling iron and within an hour my curls are gone! I use this stuff and FOLLOWED THE DIRECTIONS, scrunching with a blow dryer and got the best curls EVER! Not only did my hair curl, the curls were better the next day, I could drive with the windows down, something I could never do before and the curls were still awesome! I went back to the drug store and bought every can they had on the shelf, just in case they stop selling it I will have it in future!!!!! Phenominal product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 8, 2013
    / Houston, Tx
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • I Love Love Love This Mousse!!! 5 Star Rating
    At my age (53) yrs., old I feel I've used most if not all the brands out there or at least until I found this at my favorite drug store on sale and thought why not give it a try. WOW I''m so shockingly amazed and SO VERY HAPPY that I DID my hair has never looked so AWESOME with SOFT DEFINED CURLS AND VOLUME AND A PLUS NO MORE FRIZZ that stays ALL DAY SMELLS GREAT TOO! Doesn't feel sticky In my hair or on my hands.I have tried BRANDS LIKE 'PM' most those sold at sally's beauty as well as Dove, Tresemm,. Ion, Herbal Essences, John Freeda, and so many more I can't remember them all BUT this one too me seems to be the best at least for my hair.I Love it only wish they would put some coupons out for it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 26, 2013
    / Wadsworth,Oh
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • I Keep Coming Back To This Product 4 Star Rating
    This product really defines the curl pattern in my hair and does not leave it crunchy or sticky. I have african american natural hair that is fine and curly and it works great for me especially when I do a wash and go . The price is awesome .

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 21, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Product Is Great For Thin Fine Hair 5 Star Rating
    I used this product on my thin fine hair that is 3b/3c that recently had highlights so my curls were droppy and not curling as nicely as usually. This mouse is awesome.. My hair was light and bouncy and beautiful after using. I am going to go stock up.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2012
    / Hawaii
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Worth $1 Mousse 2 Star Rating
    my curls are bouncy naturally n i bought this $6 mousse to give me shine or make them better but once i put it i knew this wasnt worth my money at all!!! it made me loose my curls ,the bounce,it made it look oily ,and it gave me frizz !!!it gave me the whole oppisite of what it says it would give you:(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 16, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown
  • Works Ok! 3 Star Rating
    First off I have curly thick hair and I am also biracial just so you can get a idea of how my hair is. I tried this product for the first time yesterday It works ok but it kind of dried my hair out. But adding a little bit of a moisturizer helps some. Hair products are something you have to just try and see if it works for you. I have been natural for about 6 months and still havent found the product or method that works best for maintaining my natural curls but so far this has worked probaly the best but I still didnt get the results I wanted.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2011
    / Louisville, Ky
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Irony In A Can... 4 Star Rating
    Whenever I use this product on my hair as it is, it does nothing, which I expected because my hair is loosely wavy and flippy at best.
    When I use this after I've curled my hair for some definition and hold, it does hold and define but allows the curls to drop and become more like beachy waves.

    I don't hate what it does(I absolutely love beachy waves), I was just disappointed that it didn't hold and define the tight curls I wanted it to.

    This product makes my hair really soft and leaves no residue as long as you concentrate it on the bottom half of your hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 25, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Mediocre 3 Star Rating
    This product had pros and cons. I put about a golf-ball sized amount (maybe a bit more) into my hair (it is about to my armpits). Usually my hair is quite straight, but this made it quite curly. I blow dried with a diffuser. I did not like the smell... it was kind of pumpkin-like but not very yummy. It also gave a really wet appearance to my hair, which is OK if it's what you're going for but I'm not. It also worked better when my hair was about 1/3 dry (naturally) rather than straight out of the shower. All in all, not bad value for the price, but I feel as if there are probably better products out there.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2010
  • It's Completely Different Than Other Mousse' 4 Star Rating
    I have long very straight fine hair. I noticed a difference when I put it in my hand and when I applied it to my hair. It foams like other mousse but it feels more like a lotion in your hand. My hair feels very conditioned and healthy. I was looking for a mousse to help hold curl and not be crunchy. I think I've found it! I rate this product GOOD. I would like more lift but my hair looks great and all I've done is put in the mousse and teased it with my finger tips.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 5, 2009
    / North Las Vegas, Neveda, Usa
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair / Long Hair
  • The Best!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best mousse I ever tried so far.Before I used the got2b mousse, I used the Sunsilk curling mousse.It worked horrible on my hair.At first it will come out nice then in the afternoon it will proof up.It was so frustrating. So when i found out about this mousse I gave it a try. It worked great.It,s srong and keeps m hairdue nice all day, and it even works better with gel. I,m telling this is one heck of a bottle of mousse.=) Look what my sister got to say about this mousse: This bottle works great on my sisters hair.She uses it like everyday and she looks beautiful but i dont use it because my hair is not as frizzy then my sister.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2009
    / Staten Island
Server Name