HolidayGiftGuide 20OffSedu
got2b

got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray Studio Size

38 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Freeze that style into place with got2b Blasting Freeze Spray. Spray through hair carelessly for that sexy, messy look or twist tips into spikes for outrageous ...
$8.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 38 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray Studio Size (38)
Show All 38 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Niagara Falls , ONT
    5 Star Rating
    Really Works
    Everyone told me my hair was to long. Blasting Freeze Spray really works. 28 inch spikes
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Austin Texas
    5 Star Rating
    It Holds Up Really Good
    I have really thick asian hair and I have been using this product for 3 years and iTs really amazing.It hold up so well when I had spikey hair.I really recommend it for people that has mohawks
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Griffin, GA
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    Great for getting rock hard, spiky hair. My hair is in a inverted bob, and I love to spike and piece the crown. My hair is also extremely thick. This pieces and holds it all day.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2009
    Link to this post
  • London Ky
    2 Star Rating
    If You Want Dandruff Than Buy This Product.
    I tryed it on my sons hair, we like the wet look it gave that look but after a few hours it started to flake an it looked like dandruff, not very nice to look at.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    This Stuff Mostly Works
    i have a 5 inch long mohawk and i used this stuff to try and spike it up. it worked after i sprayed the hell out of it and then blow dried it. it stayed like that for most of the day and then it started to split at the ends, other than that it still looked pretty good the next day. it smells kinda gross but, hey, ever heard of perfume???
    9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Can't Believe It Holds
    This product works great even on stubbornly straight hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    2 Star Rating
    I Dont Like The Nozzle
    the spray is great but the nozzle is terrible i wont buy again unless it is packaged better
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!
    i spike my hair up (kind of a reverse mohawk. haha)and i LOVE this stuff. It helps if you just quickly blowdry the section you just sprayed, itll last way longer.as for cleaning, i just run the nozzle under water for 2 seconds and shake it off. then its fine.This is the best stuff ever! i still see it in stores, its awful a lot of people arent.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Stuff
    I am a cheerleader and I often have to do my hair very early in the morning when I dont actually compete until hours later. This hairspray keeps my hair so perfect. Its like I just did it a minute before I go on the floor. I love it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It
    This is the only product that gets my hair spiked up the way i want it , WIll only buy this product from now on =D
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name