Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
got2b

got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray Studio Size

38 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Freeze that style into place with got2b Blasting Freeze Spray. Spray through hair carelessly for that sexy, messy look or twist tips into spikes for outrageous ...
$8.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 38 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray Studio Size (38)
Show All 38 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Maryland
    4 Star Rating
    Got2b Glued Curls
    im an older person and i use it to tame my waves into curls and it holds up even when i get rained on. i was amazed how little it dripped. you can brush it also to get clean results like softer hair sprays. it holds all day and if you lay on it all you have to do is froof your hair back up and theres no need to reapply if you dont want. :D it seems to be very kind to vegetable hair dyes, ive had no issues with it fading colors.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Very Hard To Clear The Nozzle.........
    Where the spray comes out is like a small ,deep pit. Its not a flat area. So, guess what ? When the bottle starts getting jammed, you cant just flick it with your fingernail to get rid of the gummed-up residue. I tried, then sprayed, and although I was aiming at my hair I got hit full blast in the eye. Not a great experience. Anyone who uses hairspray knows that I mean, often the part of the bottle where the spray comes out will start getting gunky after a while. But the way this bottle was designed, hard to clean it !!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Florida, Palm Bay
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    Without it I couldnt do this <3
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Pennsylvania
    Hair
    Short Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Glued Spiking Freeze Spray Review
    I am not the typical person you would find using this product if you read the other reviews posted. I am over 40 and do not have big spikey hair! However, I do have short somewhat spikey hair. I am a professional that does much traveling and need to always look my best. This product works very well for me. It provides me with a simple lasting hairdo that works well with my lifestyle. All I need is a can of this spray and a hair pick and I can be ready to go in 5 minutes. I Have been using this product for a while and cant live without it. I was very disappointed when I could no longer find it in the stores. I tried many other products, but nothing could compare. Imagine how happy I was when I found it to be available online through your company. I am hoping that you will be carrying it for a long time to come. Thanks! - bjc
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Grrrreat
    this is really damn good..its better than the extreme mousse cuz thats what i first used,i went to sleep with my hair spiked and nothing happened to it..its also best for people with huge spikesbut now my spikes are longer
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Rockland,Ontario
    5 Star Rating
    I Also Use Got2be Hair Spray
    i find that the hair spray worked best with my hair and i can get it to get that look i wanted my spikes right now are only 18-20 inchs long.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Long Beach, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Dont Even Bother With Anything Else
    This is the ONLY thing i will use in my hawk, I can even go to sleep and with 5 minutes of minor touch up its perfect again.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Stays
    my brother had a moehawk and would use this stuff it held all day, it even stayed in the ocean at cali.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Keswick Ontario Canadaaaa
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Most Amazing Cement Spray Ever
    Hey, Im Eve, And ive been spiking my hair MYSELF for almost 5 years now and ive never found a better product than this.I have a two foot quinthawk (5 Mohawks but the side ones are only 8 inches) My hair can stay up for days if i use a whole bottle, and its even weather resistant most of the time. If you hit your hair on stuff it just flings right back into place. It takes a lot of practice but you can do literally any hair style you want with this product. A+++++++++++!!I recommend this product to everyone who compliments my hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Minneapolis, MN
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!!
    Great product, great hair, and lasts a long time. It does not smell bad for a hairspray. Remember, this is a hairspray, not a gell or a hair cream.It has disappeared from the stores and the last I checked got2bs website, I could not find it in their product catalog. Maybe they have discontinued it. Neither Target nor Wallgreens in my area have it anymore. The best screaming-hold hairspray I have ever encountered. I am buying 5 bottles today, hopefully folica.com has that many left in their inventory.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name