Take up to 30% off

got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray Studio Size

Freeze that style into place with got2b Blasting Freeze Spray. Spray through hair carelessly for that sexy, messy look or twist tips into spikes for outrageous hold that will last until your next shampoo. Only for stuck up styles and extreme rock hard hair.
$8.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

*NEW SIZE - SAME GREAT PRODUCT!

Freeze that style into place with got2b Blasting Freeze Spray. Spray through hair carelessly for that sexy, messy look or twist tips into spikes for outrageous hold that will last until your next shampoo. Only for stuck up styles and extreme rock hard hair.

  • SKU: P8835   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Instantly freezes style
  • Holds all day
  • Lasts until your next shampoo
  • Can freeze a variety of looks from messy to spikey

Directions

Press down on actuator to release spray. Apply 8-12 inches away from hair. Create your own individual style.

Cool Tip: For over the top spikes, spray heavily and twist tips. Allow to dry and finish with an additional blast. For that messy look, spray hair from root to end and massage with fingertips in a circular motion. Finish with a direct blast to cement your style. To scrunch, layer rubber Spiking Cement through wet hair and finish with Blasting Freeze Spray.

Get a Clue to Remove the Glue: When your do is through with glued, we recommend got2b Squeaky Clean Daily Cleanse Shampoo. Provides gentle, yet deep cleansing to d-gunk styling build-up from hair to scalp. Follow with Instantly Satisfied Instant Conditioner.

Alcohol Denat, Hydrofluorocarbon 152A, Octylacrylamide/Acrylates Butylaminoethyl Methacrylate Copolymer, Aminomethyl Propanol, AMP Isostearoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, PEG/PPG-17/18 Dimethicone, Pentaerythrityl Tetracaprylate/Tetracaprate, Triethyl Citrate, Panthenol, Fragrance (Parfum).

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray Studio Size (38)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Got2b Glued Curls 4 Star Rating
    im an older person and i use it to tame my waves into curls and it holds up even when i get rained on. i was amazed how little it dripped. you can brush it also to get clean results like softer hair sprays. it holds all day and if you lay on it all you have to do is froof your hair back up and theres no need to reapply if you dont want. :D it seems to be very kind to vegetable hair dyes, ive had no issues with it fading colors.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 3, 2007
    / Maryland
  • Very Hard To Clear The Nozzle......... 2 Star Rating
    Where the spray comes out is like a small ,deep pit. Its not a flat area. So, guess what ? When the bottle starts getting jammed, you cant just flick it with your fingernail to get rid of the gummed-up residue. I tried, then sprayed, and although I was aiming at my hair I got hit full blast in the eye. Not a great experience. Anyone who uses hairspray knows that I mean, often the part of the bottle where the spray comes out will start getting gunky after a while. But the way this bottle was designed, hard to clean it !!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 14, 2007
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    Without it I couldnt do this <3

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2007
    / Florida, Palm Bay
  • Glued Spiking Freeze Spray Review 4 Star Rating
    I am not the typical person you would find using this product if you read the other reviews posted. I am over 40 and do not have big spikey hair! However, I do have short somewhat spikey hair. I am a professional that does much traveling and need to always look my best. This product works very well for me. It provides me with a simple lasting hairdo that works well with my lifestyle. All I need is a can of this spray and a hair pick and I can be ready to go in 5 minutes. I Have been using this product for a while and cant live without it. I was very disappointed when I could no longer find it in the stores. I tried many other products, but nothing could compare. Imagine how happy I was when I found it to be available online through your company. I am hoping that you will be carrying it for a long time to come. Thanks! - bjc

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 11, 2007
    / Pennsylvania
    HAIR TYPE
    Short Hair
  • Grrrreat 5 Star Rating
    this is really damn good..its better than the extreme mousse cuz thats what i first used,i went to sleep with my hair spiked and nothing happened to it..its also best for people with huge spikesbut now my spikes are longer

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 30, 2006
    / Texas
  • I Also Use Got2be Hair Spray 5 Star Rating
    i find that the hair spray worked best with my hair and i can get it to get that look i wanted my spikes right now are only 18-20 inchs long.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 25, 2006
    / Rockland,Ontario
  • Dont Even Bother With Anything Else 5 Star Rating
    This is the ONLY thing i will use in my hawk, I can even go to sleep and with 5 minutes of minor touch up its perfect again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2006
    / Long Beach, CA
  • Stays 5 Star Rating
    my brother had a moehawk and would use this stuff it held all day, it even stayed in the ocean at cali.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 15, 2005
  • This Is The Most Amazing Cement Spray Ever 5 Star Rating
    Hey, Im Eve, And ive been spiking my hair MYSELF for almost 5 years now and ive never found a better product than this.I have a two foot quinthawk (5 Mohawks but the side ones are only 8 inches) My hair can stay up for days if i use a whole bottle, and its even weather resistant most of the time. If you hit your hair on stuff it just flings right back into place. It takes a lot of practice but you can do literally any hair style you want with this product. A+++++++++++!!I recommend this product to everyone who compliments my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 23, 2005
    / Keswick Ontario Canadaaaa
  • Excellent!! 5 Star Rating
    Great product, great hair, and lasts a long time. It does not smell bad for a hairspray. Remember, this is a hairspray, not a gell or a hair cream.It has disappeared from the stores and the last I checked got2bs website, I could not find it in their product catalog. Maybe they have discontinued it. Neither Target nor Wallgreens in my area have it anymore. The best screaming-hold hairspray I have ever encountered. I am buying 5 bottles today, hopefully folica.com has that many left in their inventory.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 12, 2005
    / Minneapolis, MN
Server Name