Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
got2b

got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray Studio Size

38 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Freeze that style into place with got2b Blasting Freeze Spray. Spray through hair carelessly for that sexy, messy look or twist tips into spikes for outrageous ...
$8.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 38 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray Studio Size (38)
Show All 38 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Dallas, NC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Stuff Ever!
    Compare this to the high priced freezing spray and you'll be pleasantly surprised and never go back to wasting your $$ on them again. Take the extra and have some fro-yo or Starbucks!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Fort Lawn SC US
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Item!
    You got to try this! Awesome
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Loveee It!
    I love, love this product, I used to backcomb my hair allllll the time and this stuff works wonderfully for that! Holds my hair super well, if you use to much it may make your hair look greasy, I never had that problem but I reccamend this hairspray. Plus I love the bottle :)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Foot-tall Spikes, All Day Long.
    I used this spray to get foot-tall spikes, and it worked amazingly. I used the tip on the can, which said to twist the spikes as I spray, and then blow-dried directly after. The spikes stayed up all day (although the tips frayed a bit). Before I washed it out, I tried smooshing the spikes down, and the just sprang back up, it was amazing. If you want something that will hold forever, this is the spray for you.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Jacksonville,fl
    Hair
    Grey
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Fine Hair Is Tamed !
    I have spent a lot of money looking for a spray that would hold my super fine hair in a short spike, this is it ! holds it all day ! I get lots of positive comments on my hair , thanks to Got2b glued.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Amazing!!
    This stuff really works as well as the label says it does! I had really thick hair that refused to be styled, until I bought this!! And it doen't make our hair look greasy, or oily.

    Tip: If you don't want your hair to be frozen in place, but still want hold....spray at arms length.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Indore
    5 Star Rating
    Alexreedthompson Digs It
    Alex digs it, what more can we say?
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great
    Although I don't use this product to make my hair spikey I use it for my hair for dance. If I am at a compiion I want to do my hair once and not have to do anyhing with it for the occasional spray. This stuff can go all day and I a LOVE IT!!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    3 Star Rating
    Got2beglued
    great hair spray but the bottle design leaves a lot to be wanted. the nozzle gets all sticky and it either wont spray or comes out in big sticky drips. the design needs to be fixed. i shouldnt have to operate on a container just to use the product. thanks
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Total Domination,
    I've tried at least twenty different hair sprays in all my years of hair teasing, and none have ever preformed as good as this product. It's all I ever buy.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name