Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
got2b

got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray Studio Size

38 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Freeze that style into place with got2b Blasting Freeze Spray. Spray through hair carelessly for that sexy, messy look or twist tips into spikes for outrageous ...
$8.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 38 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray Studio Size (38)
Show All 38 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Tyler, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Got2b Spiking Freeze Spray
    I use several of the got2b products but this one is my favorite for hold and spiking. Ive noticed, though, Im having trouble finding it in any stores. Walmart, Target, and Drug Emporium stocked it for $4.64;however, CVS and Walgreen charge $5.99. But, lately I cant find it anywhere. Does anyone know whats going on? I really hate to purchase it online. Great products!!! Even for a 52 year old!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • PA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Spray On The Market!
    I use this along with my Got2B Glued -- I love how it sprays out - it goes right where you want it, not everywhere else! The BEST spray for any kind of hair or style!! Should be rated 6 out of 5!!! Someone FINALLY got it RIGHT!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Louisiana
    5 Star Rating
    Got2b Spiked
    This is absolutely the BEST spiking spray I have every used!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    1 Star Rating
    Hey Its Good But....
    ok first of all you can buy it cheaper then the listed price but on top of that the stuff smell like crap its a regular girl repleler
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Usa
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent...
    I recommend this product for anyone who wants super stiff hair. Its the first spray ive used thats done what it says.. Freeze it! Its great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    4 Star Rating
    2nd Best For Hard Heads
    Yes this is a stiff hairspray....but theres another drugstore hairspray thats stiffer & faster & washes right out: Giga Hold Ultra Extreme Hold hairspray. Its a lime green can & since a little goes a LONG way on most days, 1 can lasts me over a year. This is the "spray" to go when you want to be unmovably hard-headed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sask, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Hawk Spiking
    I think this stuff is great, i have a 14inc hawk and i managed to spike it and keep it up for 2 days using this and got2b hair glue, it helps bc it is fairly wuick dfrying with the help of a blowdryer, and is very resilliant. I reccomed this stuff to anyone who wants a stuck up hair style
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    4 Star Rating
    Wow.
    It made a mohawk stick up for a couple hours. In my book, thats pretty good.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name