Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

got2b Glossy Anti-Frizz Shine Serum

Say good-bye to flyaways! Formulated with conditioning agents and UV absorbers, Glossy will smooth, polish and protect you hair. Gain control of those frizzes and shine!
$5.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Say good-bye to flyaways! Formulated with conditioning agents and UV absorbers, Glossy will smooth, polish and protect you hair. Gain control of those frizzes and shine!

  • SKU: P8830   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Smooth, polishes, and protects hair
  • Controls frizz
  • Creates shine
  • Formulated with conditioning agents
  • Absorbs UV rays

Directions

On wet hair, apply a small amount to palms of hands and work through hair from roots to ends. To control flyaways on dry hair, apply a small amount to fingertips and work through hair, concentrating on the ends.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Fragrance.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • got2b Glossy Anti-Frizz Shine Serum (30)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Stinks 3 Star Rating
    I found the smell overwhelming. Bring back Citré Shine.Vancouver, BC

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 17, 2009
    / Vancouver, BC
  • Discontinued?? 5 Star Rating
    Its the only product that worked on my hair, (long curly hair) I have tried other expensive products and nothing works on my hair but got2be glossy. I live in calgary AB and I cannot find this product anywhere? is it discontinued??? WHY???? I LOVE IT!Any suggestion where to buy it in calgary??

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 24, 2008
    / Calgary, AB
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Thank You Curl Girl!!! 5 Star Rating
    Curl girl, your post made me day. I have been buying 10 bottles at a time of this stuff thinking it had been discontinued. In fact, I only found your post because I was googling the ingredients of "Glossy" -- sucking it up and thinking it wasnt going to be around forever. Literally nothing else works for me, so I am ecstatic!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 26, 2008
  • Purchase This Product If You Just Want Very Glossy Hair! 4 Star Rating
    If you put enough of it in your hair(not too much, though), your hair will be very glossy looking, just the right amount of glossiness.I have very thick, dry, curly/wavy hair with split ends all over. My hair looked extremely dry before I applied this.About the anti-frizz function; I dont really notice the frizz too much because the shine, I guess, makes the frizz less noticible...as stupid as that sounds! But its true.So I guess the frizz is SOMEWHAT kept down for a while.And the shine lasts for a few hours.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2008
    / NYC
  • It Still Exists! New Name 5 Star Rating
    Got2be Glossy Anti Frizz Shine Serum is now called: "Got2b Cosmic Shimmering Serum" - its a made-over version.See website: http://www.got2b.com/got2b-main.htm?got2bI havent tried the new version, but I love the old one because (although I needed to use about 20ml per day for my long, dry, curly hair) it coats and protects against frizz, allows me to still have volume ...absorbs into my hair and makes it soft...and its not that expensive! I just bought seventeen of the old style bottles from a Shoppers Drug Mart warehouse...thats all they had...so now I will either be ordering online, or waiting until the made-over version is on shelves in Canada.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 19, 2008
    / BC, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Long Hair
  • Love It! 4 Star Rating
    ive used this product for months now, it was not too expensive for a hair serum and it made my hair nice and smooth and still kept it light. the only thing was that it worked mostly with a blow dryer and did not have good effects when just air dryed. good product and would definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2008
  • Got2bglossy 5 Star Rating
    I have searched everywhere for this product and finally found it on Folica.com. I love it, its worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 16, 2008
    / New York, NY
  • You Get What You Pay For.... 2 Star Rating
    i have waist length curly hair and bought this stuff because the john freida frizz serum was becoming a small financial burden. this didnt work nearly as well and i ended up going right back to john. i used gobs of it and my hair was still frizzy. the one thing it was good for was taming a few flyaways on dry hair. maybe it is ok for light frizzies but for long curls a more expensive serum is worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 9, 2007
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Long Hair
  • Love It....where Did It Go? 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely LOVE this product. Nothing else works for me like it does. The problem is...I cant find it in the stores anymore. Has it been discontinued? I cant find it on the Got2B website either (not a good sign, obviously!). I can still find it on a handful of online stores, like this one, but Im worried that its only a matter of time. Someone, please tell me Im mistaken!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2007
  • I Love This Product 5 Star Rating
    I curly hair and live in a dry climate, and this is the only product I have found that locks the curl and the moisture.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2007
    / Boulder, Colorado
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
Server Name