Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

got2b Glossy Anti-Frizz Shine Serum

Say good-bye to flyaways! Formulated with conditioning agents and UV absorbers, Glossy will smooth, polish and protect you hair. Gain control of those frizzes and shine!
$5.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Say good-bye to flyaways! Formulated with conditioning agents and UV absorbers, Glossy will smooth, polish and protect you hair. Gain control of those frizzes and shine!

  • SKU: P8830   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Smooth, polishes, and protects hair
  • Controls frizz
  • Creates shine
  • Formulated with conditioning agents
  • Absorbs UV rays

Directions

On wet hair, apply a small amount to palms of hands and work through hair from roots to ends. To control flyaways on dry hair, apply a small amount to fingertips and work through hair, concentrating on the ends.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Fragrance.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • got2b Glossy Anti-Frizz Shine Serum (30)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    My hair was extremely overprocessed, dry, and covered with spit ends! I tried everything!!! I bought this product and my hair looks and feels amazing!! After everything i have done to it I thought it would be months to get my hair back to normal!! This stuff really works!!! Also,I see alot about the smell but I really cant even tell it has a smell! It does not leave your hair greasy or weighed down like i was expecting!! It is the best thing i have found!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 25, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    had never used this product before but they were all out of my usual shine serum so i bought it.
    my hair feels silky frizz free & smells lovely!
    will definetely buy this from now on!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2012
    / Nj
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Help Me With Got2b Glossy 3 Star Rating
    i have bought this product but dont rlly understand how to use it. Is it after washing my hair with both shampoo and conditioner?? how to put it. Do i have to apply it like we put oil. Do i have to put it at the roots or the surface of the hair. Please help me out. I have it but not sure how to use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2010
    / Illinois
  • Looking For Shine More Than Anti-frizz 4 Star Rating
    This product is a little to heavy for my hair, which is slightly coarse and fly away. The serum was too heavy for my hair type, but I can see it working well for someone with thick, coarse, frizzy hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2010
  • Got2b Glossy Serum Is The Best! 5 Star Rating
    I have used this product for years , I have super thick curly hair . You can no longer find it in my city and the only way is to buy it online. Please don't stop selling this fabulous product. I've tried others and nothing compares. Barb from Nanaimo , BC.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2010
    / Nanaimo.BC Canada
  • I Like It 4 Star Rating
    i have frizzy thin hair, afther i get out of the shower i just put some on my hair and its great for the hole day!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2010
    / San Diego,ca,united States
  • There's No Beating John Frieda's Frizz Ease! 3 Star Rating
    I've always been a fan of Frizz Ease but thought I'd give got2b a chance since it's the star product of the category, beating Frizz Ease. But got2b just doesn't measure up. It's probably good for hair that's not too frizzy and dry. I've gone back to using Frizz Ease

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2010
    / Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • I Hope This Is The Original Got To Be Glossy! 5 Star Rating
    This works great for naturally curly hair. I was told this product was replace by the Cosmic shimmering product that is nothing like the Got to be Glossy. I hope I can continue to buy the oringinal product online.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2009
    / Jacksonville, Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Fabulous!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have super long, super thick, super curly hair...I have tried EVERYTHING! The one product that works is the serum. Absolutely amazing. I take a handfull, put it in and away I go. No blow drying, no frizz, no harsh smells. Its great. I have tried the "Cosmic". Not impressed. If its been re-done, its not even remotely close to the original. Its thinner, does not apply as well and in an hour, I have fly aways and end up tying my hair back. I really hope it doesnt get discontinued. I have not found a suitable replacement!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 12, 2009
    / Winnipeg, MB, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Got2bglossy 5 Star Rating
    I cant find this product anymore :(((((( in Montreal.Someone knows where I could find it ?I always used this product in my hair before, it is the best serum I ever tried even when my hair are straightened.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 9, 2009
    / Montreal - Canada
Server Name