Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
got2b

got2b Fat-Tastic Thickening Plumping Mousse

Is your dull, thin, lifeless hair hungry for some style substance? Feed it got2b Fat-Tastic Thickening Plumping Mousse for a fast fix!
$5.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 23 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Fat-Tastic Thickening Plumping Mousse (23)
Show All 23 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Product!!
    I have a lot of hair but the texture is fine. I was looking for a good root booster and and something thing that would make my hair look thicker. My local supermarket was having a sale on got2b hair products so I thought I would give this one a try. I am so glad that I did. This product does it all, boosts the roots and adds volume. It is by far the best mousse I have every used!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted This week
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Not Much Difference So Far
    I've used this mousse 3 times now and haven't noticed it to thicken or plump my hair any better than ordinary mousse.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    Hair
    Auburn
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Dissapointing Products
    I was hoping this product would actually deliver based on the good reviews and promises made on the label. Unfortunately, it just made my hair feel dry, damaged, and get super tangled when i tried to blow dry it. I would definitely not recommend it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Denver, CO
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Does Not Work
    It says the "Collagen" adds elasticity for overall strong hair that holds style all day long. SO not true. I used a curling brush that does a pretty good job all by itself of curling my fine, thin hair and with this mouse I did have an amazing curl....for about 5 minutes. By the time I got to work my hair was "Straight" NO Curl....couldn't tell I had done anything to it. Does not hold at all.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love This!
    This product is fantastic and gives my limp hair super amounts of body. I usually hate the smell of hair products, but this one smells herbal and relaxing. Will keep buying this!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Only One That Works
    I can't believe how good this works! I've tried so many different products to volumize my hair. None of them worked. I thought that my hair was just too thick or something, but then I found this. I tried it, it's great and absolutely LOVE it!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fat Tastic Mousse (got2be)
    I cant believe i found this mousse at my local dollar store, only $1.00 for this amazing mousse. I have THE worst, thin, fine hair and this delivers the volume i need, and it smells amazing!!! I will buy again!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Orange County, CA
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Love this product. Plumbs up my fine hair without getting sticky.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Are They Kidding?!
    I don't usually read what is in my hair products but I did on this. I was shocked to are propane, butane and denatured alcohol listed as key ingredients. Why would anyone use this in their product? No way will I use this stuff again!
    8 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Minnesota
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally! Something That Actually Works!
    I LOVE this product! I have shoulder-length straight hair and falls flat at the least bit of moisture in the air. I've been using this for a couple of weeks and it is great! Yesterday, it rained all day, I did an hour of yoga (yes, sometimes upside down!), and a workout at Curves and when I looked in the mirror at the end of the day, my hair still looked great! AMAZING!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name