30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

got2b Fat-Tastic Thickening Plumping Mousse

Is your dull, thin, lifeless hair hungry for some style substance? Feed it got2b Fat-Tastic Thickening Plumping Mousse for a fast fix!
$5.99 $3.89
35% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

This revolutionary thickening mousse is infused with collagen to make your hair feel instantly thicker, denser, and full of body and life. The collagen formula also adds elasticity for overall strong, lush hair that holds style all day long. A feast for fine hair-go from flat to all-that without the carb overload!

  • SKU: 002649   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Thickening mousse
  • Infused with collagen
  • Makes hair feel thicker and denser
  • Creates feeling of body and life in hair
  • Adds elasticity for strong, lush hair
  • Holds style all day long

Directions

Shake well before use.  Pump foam into hand, and distribute evenly through damp hair.  Blow-dry or style as usual.

Aqua (water), Propane, Polysorbate 20, Butane, Polyquaternium-11, VP/VA Copolymer, Isobutane, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Quaternium-52, Cetrimonium Chloride, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Alcohol Denat., DMDM Hydantoin, Parfum (fragrance), Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • got2b Fat-Tastic Thickening Plumping Mousse (23)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Looking Hair! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best product I have found. I have fine hair with highlights. First product that does not weight it down. I need travel sizes of the Fat tastic Mousse. I travel with work and never check my bag. Need to be able to take this product with me on the airplane. Please help!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Girlfriend Loves It 5 Star Rating
    Only reason I'm doing this review is cause she said other women need to know this, she claims this is the best mousse she has ever used ! So she is very happy, check it out we recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Just Okay 3 Star Rating
    This product does give body, but it also leaves my hair feeling sticky/heavy. It also has an awful perfume-type smell........yuck! Will try another brand next time around.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2010
  • Love This Mouse 4 Star Rating
    I have fine colored and high lighted hair. This product does what it say. It gave my hair body without weighing it down. I would recommend this mouse.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2010
    / Florida
  • Highly Recommended 5 Star Rating
    I've been looking for a mousse that would actually deliver, and i finally found it. I'm surprised that despite having thin hair that is always flat and lifeless, a product could actually add volume. It lasts the whole day (and even the next day if you don't wash it out! haha) it gives it a cool 'wet' look, a bit wavy (because of how it's applied into damp hair and then blow-dried). Also, for those who care: they do not do ANY animal testing!!! Overall, great idea: fairly cheap and amazingly efficient!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2010
  • It Really Works 5 Star Rating
    I have thin fine hair "going gray". In spite of the gray hair which everyone says will be coarser, my hair is still thin and lifeless. I can't tell you the money I've spent trying to get some fullness and body in my hair. Then I try this and when I blow dry, my hair has volume and staying power! I will admit that I didn't like the feel of it at first, but I got used to that every time I glimpsed myself in the mirror. Besides delivering volume, my silvers had incredible shine. Great Product!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Fine or Thin Hair
  • If You Have Thin Hair, Try It! 4 Star Rating
    I have thin, somewhat coarse/frizzy, wavy Asian hair, I'm half Hispanic but did not get thick hair! I have experimented with many different products and combinations to get the right look. After shampoo and conditioner use, I tried this out and it definitely added volume and thickness to my hair - with other products my hair falls flat. My hair looks great with this mousse, *but* it doesn't make my hair very soft - it's slightly stiff - but that's really what a mousse does, and I guess that's the "thickening" effect working it's magic and my hair isn't all that soft to begin with. Overall, it really works to add thickness and volume and gives a strong hold, which means your hair won't be supple and soft like using a creme.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 10, 2009
    HAIR TYPE
    Asian / Chemically Treated Hair
  • No Difference 2 Star Rating
    I have tried a lot of mousse products I have naturally wavy/fine hair and I don't find this did anything different then any of the other mousse products I have used.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2009
  • This Mousse Is Awesome!!! 5 Star Rating
    Wow. I just used got2b fat-tastic thickening plumping mousse for the first time today. Wow!!! I never do reviews on anything, but I had to this time. My hair looks fuller and healthier than it has for YEARS! I felt so much prettier today at work. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Please DO NOT stop making this product. It is now a necessity for me, and I'm sure for many others. You should definitely advertise it more so that more people can know about it. What a product. Finally something that does what it says it will. Thank you so much!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 25, 2009
    / Lodi, Ohio, Medina County
  • Awesome! A Product That Actually Delivers! 5 Star Rating
    This suff is amazing. I admit I was not expecting such great results. My hair is fine and limp and gets oily very fast, so I have three things against me. I have stayed away from styling products in the past because I have found that they just make my hair gross after a few hours. I was tempted by this product because it was half-off on special and I am so happy that I tried it! Not only did it give me thickness and volume for the day, but it did not make my hair feel like it was full of product*. I can't describe it, but when washing your hair you can almost feel the thickness coming out. I usually never write these reviews, but this product merited e coming on here to write one. *my hair felt a little bit stiff when I also used the hairspray, but nothing that would not be expected. I use just the mousse for work/casual and the hairspray+mousse when I go out at night.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 3, 2009
    / Montreal, Quebec
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name