Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

got2b Fat-Tastic Thickening Plumping Mousse

Is your dull, thin, lifeless hair hungry for some style substance? Feed it got2b Fat-Tastic Thickening Plumping Mousse for a fast fix!
$5.99 $3.89
35% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

This revolutionary thickening mousse is infused with collagen to make your hair feel instantly thicker, denser, and full of body and life. The collagen formula also adds elasticity for overall strong, lush hair that holds style all day long. A feast for fine hair-go from flat to all-that without the carb overload!

  • SKU: 002649   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Thickening mousse
  • Infused with collagen
  • Makes hair feel thicker and denser
  • Creates feeling of body and life in hair
  • Adds elasticity for strong, lush hair
  • Holds style all day long

Directions

Shake well before use.  Pump foam into hand, and distribute evenly through damp hair.  Blow-dry or style as usual.

Aqua (water), Propane, Polysorbate 20, Butane, Polyquaternium-11, VP/VA Copolymer, Isobutane, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Quaternium-52, Cetrimonium Chloride, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Alcohol Denat., DMDM Hydantoin, Parfum (fragrance), Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • got2b Fat-Tastic Thickening Plumping Mousse (23)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Fantastic Product!! 5 Star Rating
    I have a lot of hair but the texture is fine. I was looking for a good root booster and and something thing that would make my hair look thicker. My local supermarket was having a sale on got2b hair products so I thought I would give this one a try. I am so glad that I did. This product does it all, boosts the roots and adds volume. It is by far the best mousse I have every used!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 25, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not Much Difference So Far 3 Star Rating
    I've used this mousse 3 times now and haven't noticed it to thicken or plump my hair any better than ordinary mousse.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 5, 2013
  • Dissapointing Products 2 Star Rating
    I was hoping this product would actually deliver based on the good reviews and promises made on the label. Unfortunately, it just made my hair feel dry, damaged, and get super tangled when i tried to blow dry it. I would definitely not recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 6, 2013
    / Los Angeles
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Does Not Work 1 Star Rating
    It says the "Collagen" adds elasticity for overall strong hair that holds style all day long. SO not true. I used a curling brush that does a pretty good job all by itself of curling my fine, thin hair and with this mouse I did have an amazing curl....for about 5 minutes. By the time I got to work my hair was "Straight" NO Curl....couldn't tell I had done anything to it. Does not hold at all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 24, 2013
    / Denver, CO
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love This! 4 Star Rating
    This product is fantastic and gives my limp hair super amounts of body. I usually hate the smell of hair products, but this one smells herbal and relaxing. Will keep buying this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 31, 2012
    / New York, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Only One That Works 5 Star Rating
    I can't believe how good this works! I've tried so many different products to volumize my hair. None of them worked. I thought that my hair was just too thick or something, but then I found this. I tried it, it's great and absolutely LOVE it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fat Tastic Mousse (got2be) 5 Star Rating
    I cant believe i found this mousse at my local dollar store, only $1.00 for this amazing mousse. I have THE worst, thin, fine hair and this delivers the volume i need, and it smells amazing!!! I will buy again!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 27, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    Love this product. Plumbs up my fine hair without getting sticky.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2011
    / Orange County, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Are They Kidding?! 1 Star Rating
    I don't usually read what is in my hair products but I did on this. I was shocked to are propane, butane and denatured alcohol listed as key ingredients. Why would anyone use this in their product? No way will I use this stuff again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 19, 2011
  • Finally! Something That Actually Works! 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE this product! I have shoulder-length straight hair and falls flat at the least bit of moisture in the air. I've been using this for a couple of weeks and it is great! Yesterday, it rained all day, I did an hour of yoga (yes, sometimes upside down!), and a workout at Curves and when I looked in the mirror at the end of the day, my hair still looked great! AMAZING!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 29, 2011
    / Minnesota
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name