Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

got2b Defiant Define & Shine Pomade

This high-performance pomade is the ultimate styling tool to spike it, smooth it and keep every hair in place. Delivers outrageous shine and when it comes to control. nothing is tougher.
$5.99 $3.89
35% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

This high-performance pomade is the ultimate styling tool to spike it, smooth it and keep every hair in place. Delivers outrageous shine and when it comes to control, nothing is tougher.

For hair that won't talk back. Define it and shine it... make it style your way! The ultimate pomade to spike it high or slick it down. Delivers firm hold and super shine. You are in control to define the defiant!

  • SKU: P8833   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Firm hold
  • Delivers outrageous shine
  • Definable pomade
  • Can create variety of styles from slicked down to spiked up

Directions

Rub a small amount into palms of hands and work through damp or dry hair. Take charge and get your style into submission!

Water, PEG-25 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Isopropyl Myristate, Oleth-10, Oleth-20, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, DMDM Hydantoin, Fragrance, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Mica (CI 77019), Silica, Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Red 33 (CI 17200).

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • got2b Defiant Define & Shine Pomade (24)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Bleh... 1 Star Rating
    below average hold...didnt do much for my look either.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 24, 2015
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown
  • I'm Pleased 4 Star Rating
    I was looking for something that would leave my hair shiny and hold my pomp in place and I gotta say this stuff really did the job! :) Last night I thought to myself that if I go to sleep with a pomp if it would flatten out or hold in place? I am surprised that I woke up to only a few hairs sticking out the side of my head and I am a very messy sleeper.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2014
    / Los Angeles, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair
  • I Love It Because It Does For Me What Its Supposed To Do 5 Star Rating
    I continually buy this pomade only because I put a little bit in and my curly hair after a shower and it keeps the curls together. I read some reviews - It doesn't make your hair stand up!!! yes theyare idiots for naming it defiant (bad choice of name for this one) "slick "or something would have been better but really theres millions of other pomades out there for that. if I wanted taht I would go elsewhere. But after trying a S*&t load of ones it was the best one for me why because if i dont use pomade my hair frizzes like a bad birds nest and I get called napoleon dynamite. this one keeps the curls together and looks like I don't have anything in my hair which I need to look professional for my job it works for me. So now Im going back to prive shopping for a box of it because its cheaper then blowing 7 bucks at Duane read Peace!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 26, 2012
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair
  • Disapointed! Man's Point Of View 2 Star Rating
    I tried the defiant pomade and it didn't hold up. I spike my hair in the front and after 45mins. or so it goes flat. I was using axe pomade but thought the price was crazy so I bought this and Chaotic paste, I'm going to switch back to axe. I'd rather pay a little more and know it's going to hold up.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2012
    / Massachusetts
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Nope 1 Star Rating
    I started with got2b playful and even that kept my hair up longer, was not as greasy, and looked no where near as clumpy. However, I thought maybe I could find something even better to hold it up all day not just a few hours and found the complete opposite. With my messy hair i typically dont need that much but for some reason no matter how much got2b defient i put in it always falls down within 5 min therefore leading me to use more and more hairspray. This does not do its job and a complete waste of money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • :/ Meh 2 Star Rating
    This product definitely didn't deliver for my hair type. I have medium-thick, short hair with highlighting. This pomade didn't lift or define my hair much. It would keep my hair just so for a two minutes (literally) and then fall. Not even hair spray did the trick.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2011
    / Indiana, USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love It!! 5 Star Rating
    I love this stuff! I have naturally curly hair that's been highlighted. It instantly reverses a bad hair day! Rub it on my hands and run it through my curls - It makes my curls glimmer, I've never seen so much shine. It gets rid of the frizzies, it smells like fresh oranges and a perk, it's 2 oz, so it can go in my carry on when I'm traveling. It lasts forever too, because you only need to use a dab. Awesome.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 13, 2011
    / Ohio
  • Weird Product 2 Star Rating
    This really didn't work that well for me. It doesn't really keep any hold and most of my hair lays flat again after a while even after blow-drying it. Also, I have very dark hair and after using this I noticed that it turned my hair a lighter shade of brown. It goes back to the original color after washing it out, but still, weird.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 22, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Works For Me! 4 Star Rating
    I use the pomade in the tin container, and I think this product is better for preventing flyaways or smoothing/slicking hair, not so much spiking it and sculpting it. It isnt really a holding product. Dont be heavy handed with it, I just get a little on my fingertip and apply it to my hair. Great shine and no flyaways. It works well for my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 11, 2009
    / NY
  • Good For Certain Hair 5 Star Rating
    i am a guy with reallly thick coarse dry wavy hair and this instantly smooths my hair and gives it texture and not too much shine. i would assume if you had already healthy oily hair it would be smart to be careful with this but it works perfect in my case. great to give a try!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 16, 2009
    HAIR TYPE
    Relaxed Hair
Server Name