Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
diCesare

diCesare LiquiFIX Liquid Mousse

diCesare LiquiFIX Mousse provides an instant way to achieve long lasting results when using any styling tools such as curling irons, flat irons rollers or simpl...
$24.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    From Straight To Curly, Frizz To Sleek.-my Hair Is Controlled, Soft, And Neat.
    I have used this product for years. My hair has natural curl that is both wavy and frizzy, if not tamed. I usually wear my below- the- waist long hair on top of my head or pulled back into a braid. The short ends near the temple and nape of the neck are frizzy, if I don't turn them into spit curls. When I spray liquifix mousse on the frizz and rub my hand over the area I sprayed, The frizz is gone. I love that I can curl my bangs, when dry, and spray the hair while it's on the curler. The mousse dries quickly and in half an hour or less is ready for me to remove the curlers and style my hair. Because this product doesn't leave any residue, my hair stays clean, soft to the touch, and is happy, healthy, and shining all the time.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great- Would Not Be Without It
    This is good for everyone, I have very fine colored treated hair and it works miracles for me. Unable to find this product anywhere else but Folica
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Saddle River N.Y.
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Unbelievable Results!!!
    I have very fine hair that never holds a curl, wave or any of my styling efforts until I tried LiquiFix! I had seen him on TV with this but had never tried it. IT WORKS and my style lasts. I will be forever greatful.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best For Quick Setting
    Love this, I have used it for many years. I spray my dry hair after blow drying & set with Velcro rollers. In ten minutes it's dry. Style as usual. My hair is so shiny & bouncy. Also, it keeps a style until I wash it again. (Usually every 3 days I wash my hair.) Was afraid I couldn'[t get this product again. On line & found where I could order it. Michael please don;t discontinue this product.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Boston, Ma
    Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    I Was Expecting Too Much
    My first issue is that it came in a bottle with no spray nozzle... Twice!! After a nozzle-less bottle came a second time, I decanted it. Into a small travel spray bottle. I used it and I was expecting this product to stand up to the humidity... It didn't. My curls fell right out. I used it on dry hair before using the iron as was shown in a video done by the company who makes product. It makes hair shiny but it's no miracle as I expected. I will give it another chance and update review if necessary
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Houston, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Liquifix Mousse
    I use it all the time. My hair is very thick and turning white, but colored. I just comb it into the style I want while it is wet and then spray with Liquifix. Let it air dry and then brush it and it stays like I fixed it. Holds firmly. Love it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I have naturally curly, curly hair. I use a flatiron to get more control and reduce frizz. I use this product after I have styled my hair for extra hold and help control the fly-aways and it works great. I also use it on non-shampoo days for a quick touch-up making my hair look wonderful.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New York City, New York
    5 Star Rating
    Works Like Magic!! I Can Now Style My Own Hair!!
    my mother told me about this years ago and i never tried it. ..TILL NOW!! what was I waiting for . My hair is straight and now holds the curl or wave from my iron or rollers for hours..nothing ever has before. My mother was right ! Again.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name