Curl Keeper Gel

Curl Keeper Gel with panthenol gives ultimate holding power without flakiness or crispiness.
$17.50
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Curl Keeper Gel Ultimate Hold with Frizz Control without flakiness or crispiness.

  • SKU: 000051   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Gives ultimate holding power without flakiness or crispiness
  • A water-based formula
  • Leaves no product buildup and supports styles longer
  • Great for scrunching, styling with brushes, blow-drying or drying naturally

Directions

Distribute evenly on wet or dry hair. Use alone or with Curly Hair Solutions Curl Keeper. Reactivates with water.

DI Water, Carbopol 940, Triethanolamine, Polyquarternium 11, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Panthenol, PVP Copolymer, Polysorbate 60, DMDM Hydantoin, Fragrance.
 

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Dulled And Dired My Hair 2 Star Rating
    The product did not give me the wave definition that I have gotten with other gels and it left my hair dull and dry. It did smell o.k. bit I wouldn't buy it again

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • This Is The Answer When I Need A Fix Quick 4 Star Rating
    I got what I thought with this product. I did have to use more than I expected, but it was ok. It lasted for 3 days, looked great!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Did Not Live Up To The Reviews 2 Star Rating
    I had high hopes for the Curly Hair Solutions Curl Gel based on the reviews, but it just didn't live up to the hype. I was hoping for a product that would keep my curls in place without making my hair sticky and stiff, but this isn't the product. I did not find it to be any better then the Pantene curl gel I currently use. I will save myself a lot of money next time and stick with Pantene.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Great Product For Wavy To Curly Hair! 5 Star Rating
    Love this product! It's my go-to when my hair isn't cooperating. I have wavy hair and when I want to scrunch it, I add a dab of this product and use my diffuser to try. It's brilliant! It doesn't leave the "wet look" and doesn't weigh down my hair. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2011
    / St. John's, NL CANADA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Gel For Curly Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I have tried a TON of gel for curly hair and my hair always ended up crunchy and stiff. This gel is the best I've found.It controls without making a sticky, icky mess. I'm not at the point yet where I LOVE my curly hair but I don't hate it as much as I used to.........progress....This gel is helping me get through this process.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 11, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Curly Girls Magic Potion 5 Star Rating
    I love being able to have a produ ct that helps keep my curls curly while not looking "wet" and also being able to "refresh" the style the next day with just some swirts from the handy water bottle and Viola! fresh as new!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 2, 2010
  • Finally 5 Star Rating
    I just kept buying curl gel products year after year and id either look like i got electrocuted or just crispy and gross. This product takes my hair to a lovely, natural curly look and after i spray a bit of hairspray in it it looks perfect. love it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2009
    / Indiana
  • Best Gel Ever 5 Star Rating
    I have very curly hair and when I use this gel it makes my hair look amazing with no need for hairspray. It holds the curls great. I use it along with the other Curly Hair Solutions Products. When I use a different gel there is a definite difference. It is expensive, but worth it!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2008
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
Server Name