Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Citre Shine Color Prism Anti Frizz Serum

Protect your hair color and lock in shine by smoothing and sealing the cuticle. Alcohol free elixir of vitamins, silicones and a UV protectant helps to safeguard color, tame frizz, treat split ends and adds brilliant shine.
$6.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Protect your hair color and lock in shine by smoothing and sealing the cuticle. Alcohol free elixir of vitamins, silicones and a UV protectant helps to safeguard color, tame frizz, treat split ends and adds brilliant shine.

  • SKU: P8811   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Strengthens and nourishes.
  • Ultimate shine reflection.
  • Lightweight, no build-up.

Directions

To help preserve hair color, apply prior to heat styling. Reapply to finished look to add shine and accentuate your color.

Usage: Apply a small amount to palms of hands and work through hair.

Cyclomethicone, Citrus Grandis Fruit Extract (White Grapefruit), Citrus Medica Limonum Fruit Extract (Lemon), Citrus Nobilis Fruit Extract (Mandarin Orange), Panthenol, Ascorbic Acid, Tocopherol, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Propylene Glycol, Fragrance, Dimethiconol, Piperidinyl Dimethicone.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Citre Shine Color Prism Anti Frizz Serum (34)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Fantastic 5 Star Rating
    You only need a little and it smooths out your hair especially if you have friz or breakage in your hair. My hair breaks easily and I have all different lengths and hair sticking up everywhere. when I use this product my hair is super soft, not oily, and it lays down nice and neat.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2008
    / New York
  • I've Used Better 3 Star Rating
    This product is ok if you use a LITTLE bit, but not to much or youll make your hair look really oily. I dont like to use it as much because of that. I normally put a little bit and rub it through my hair before flat ironing it to the ends of my hair for shine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 24, 2008
  • Horribleee!!! 1 Star Rating
    This product is horrible! i bought it and stopped using it after the first dayy. It makes ur hair feel sooo oilyyy and disgustingg. it shines ur hair but it makes it feel oilyyy and disgusting like someone who hasnt washed their hair in a week. just take my advice and DO NOT buy itt!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2008
    / Las Vegas
  • Help Me Find This Product In Canada??????????? 5 Star Rating
    please someone tell me where I can find this product in Montreal canada???????????? I have been using it for the last 10 years....its the best thing that happennned to ny hair....now its disappeared from the pharmacy shelves....help please????????

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 18, 2007
    / Montreal, Canada
  • Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    Great product! Makes hair shiney, silky, and smooth.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 9, 2007
    / Massachusetts
  • Great Product!!! 5 Star Rating
    I am half black and half white, so my hair is kinky curly and SUPER frizzy!! I use a Solia flat iron every day to smooth it out and I only wash it once every week/week and a half. I would always wonder why my stylist got my hair so smooth and shiny and when I did it, it was still frizzy and poofy! This product is GREAT. I bought mine at Wal-Mart actually and used it for the first time yesterday. It really is a miracle product. I love having my straight hair and this product makes it look like its naturally straight. Trust me, I have gone through at least a hundred different products in my hair, and next to BioSilk Silk Therapy, this is the best! If it can work in my hair, it can work in anyones!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 25, 2007
    / Kansas
  • Works Great And Cheap Too! 4 Star Rating
    Since I was no longer able to use Super Skinny Serum, I bought this cheap alternative from CVS pharmacy for 5 bucks. When I took it home and first used it, I noticed how it noticeably tamed my frizzy hair and flyaways. My hair looked a lot sleeker after I used this. Great serum!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 23, 2007
    / Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • Citre Shine 2 Star Rating
    I purchased this product to try in place of Paul Mitchells Super Skinny Serum. Unlike the skinny serum, this product leaves my hair looking oily, feeling oily without any shine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2007
    / Richland, WA
  • Its A Miracle Portion!!!!!!!! Love It! 5 Star Rating
    i had ordered this product after reading the reviews, was kinda doubtful about its use. I did use many anti.frizz serums but this IS JUST ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!... IT MADE MY HAIR LIKE I JUST WALKED OUT OF A BEAUTY PARLOUR!..... now i spend very little time with my hair, caution is to use very little amount cos its very potent! if u use more then ur hair would become oily!..... gurls trust me.... its amazing..... i am not a person who writes reviews or buys products online!... but this one is truly one hell of a product.....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2007
    / NC
  • Love It!!! 5 Star Rating
    I cant tell you enough how much I love this product. A friend converted me back in highschool, and that was back in 2001. Ive been using it ever since. I just cant go with out it, it made my frizzy hair obey me lol.My hair is totally heatlhy, my hair stylist always comments on it, and this product is the reason why. (By the way my hair is color treated, with highlights too).It protects against damage when I straighten my hair, and also lets me wear my hair natural, by keeping the frizz out, and the waves in. The proof is in the ends, I dont get split ends, even though I straighten it, and its been color treated constantly for over 5 years!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 7, 2007
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
Server Name