20OffSedu
CHI

CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray is a fast drying styling and finishing tool that provides instant smooth texture and incredible shine.
$15.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Pa
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Wanted To Love This Spray :(
    I've heard so much about CHI, and this was a major bust for me. I wanted to love this spray...but no way. It says to use before you straighten- well it made my hair sticky and it melted my ends :( I tried it as a hairspray, but it didn't leave my hair soft and with movement like my got 2b smooth does. So a total bust for me. :(
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Staten Island, NY
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Very light, weightless spray but does its job perfectly.
    Ordered more than once.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NY
    Hair
    Black
    4 Star Rating
    Great!!
    Nice product, really makes me easily to do my styles in the morning before to go my office.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    This is by far the best hairspray I have ever used. I have fairly thick wavey hair that is coarse and fine (go figure). It works wonders on my shag hair cut both when I just blow dry and style as well as when I straighten. It gives me the seperation between layers and has a nice flexible hold. I also have a friend who has thin, fine, short, choppy hair style that she has bleached by her hair dresser. She has such a hard time with hairspray that she often doesn't bother using it. She came over and did her hair at my place and used this CHI hairspray... she is hooked. When I order my can, I now have to add a can for her. Note; if you are looking for that firm hold that is going to make your hair stay in place, this is not the hairspray for you. This hairspray is more of a texture amplifier and a secondary hairspray. It does hold, but not to the degree your typical hairspray will hold. This hairspray works great if you are looking for that texture with your layers!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product!
    This hairspray is just right! It has a nice hold and my hair still feels soft and touchable. I love it. Great combo with their super straight cream and Iron 44 protectant. I love these products!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Like This Hair Spray Alot
    I am comparing this hair spray to the Chi Envir spray and so far i think i like this one more although if you like a very hard hold, you would like the envir spray more. I like a hold but not sticky and this one seems to do that for me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, Pa United States
    4 Star Rating
    I Love It
    I love the smell and feel after spraying. It's not too hard, but just right.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • USA
    5 Star Rating
    Chi
    GREAT product and smells awsome too! This is the perfect finishing spray. Leaves hair smelling good and looking great. A must try!!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name