Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray

CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray gives you superior heat protection for your hair.
$14.75 $12.00
18% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray gives you superior heat protection for your hair.

  • SKU: P9289   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides superior heat protection from the inside out
  • Protects against styling and finishing damages from the hottest heat styling tools
  • Hair will remain silky and shiny
  • Cationic hydration interlink softens and balances hair, locking in moisture
  • Weightless compound  so style can be regenerated with heat again and again

Directions

Section your hair and spray evenly over dry hair. Start using your heat styling tool from roots to ends.

Water (Aqua), Sodium Polystyrene Sulfonate, SD Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Polysorbate 20, PPG 20 Methyl Glucose Ether, Disodium EDTA, Hydrolyzed Silk, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein PG Propyl Silanetriol, Perfume (Fragrance), Diazolidinyl Urea, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Ceramic

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray (190)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Buen Producto 5 Star Rating
    Este producto trabaja maravillas, yo se lo recomiendo, ayuda mucho al maltrato del pelo. te deja el pelo suave e lizo.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 10, 2007
    / Iowa
  • Terriffic 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is great. I have natural curly hair, but use this with your chi flat iron & your hair wont kink up one little bit

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 19, 2007
    / Arkansas
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • What A Sticky Mess! 2 Star Rating
    I hated this stuff. It did leave me with a nice shiny finish, but the hold in this stuff was so heavy, I could barely drag a comb through my hair after using it. I returned it to the salon I bought it at for a refund, and Ill never use it again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 17, 2007
    / Denver, CO
  • Iron Guard 5 Star Rating
    I love this product! I spray it on my hair when it is dry and then use my straightener. It helps hold the style and does not make my hair look frizzy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2007
    / Richland, WA
  • Chi 44 Iron Guard 4 Star Rating
    THIS IS THE ONLY PRODUCT I HAVE FOUND THAT DOES NOT LEAVE MY HAIR GREASY. I HAVE BLONDE HAIR AND ALOT OF OTHER THERMAL PRODUCTS LEAVE IT LOOKING AND FEELING GREASY. IT ALSO MAKES MY HAIR STRAIGHTEN EASIER. THANKS

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2007
    / CAMDEN,AR
  • No Good 1 Star Rating
    I really didnt like this heat protection spray i thought it would help my hair from the damaging flat iron but .......i feel like it just made my hair really dry .For the money its not worth it i was very unhappy ;(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 6, 2007
    / Texas
  • Chi Thermal 4 Star Rating
    I first tried this product for its obvious use, thermal protection with a flat iron. Interestingly I now use it for a completeley different reason! I have very fine wavy hair and not a lot of it. If I use a brush, the curl/wave is history without a lot of mousse or hairspray. If I use CHI on my half damp hair, my hair starts to curl. Yes, it is a bit sticky going on, but when you lightly dry the hair, the stickiness goes away and I get really great hold with only a little bit of hairspray needed. I just love it. I have had so complements, did I get a perm? No, and it also makes me look like I have more hair.I am a very happy consumer!Thankyou!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2007
  • Not What I Thought 3 Star Rating
    I thought it would work really good. I followed the directions and as soon as I use it with my flat iron, my hair is dry and brittle almost like it does the opposite. Im going to try using it while I blow dry my hair and see how that works.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2007
    / Watauga
  • Loove It 4 Star Rating
    When I first bought this product I didnt like it because it left my hair hard and brittle. But I started using it when I blow dry my hair and it worked great, when used with the silk infusion before flat ironing it was amazing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 28, 2007
  • Don't Waste Your Money 2 Star Rating
    I got this product with my pink chi and the silk infusion a few months ago. I thought this product would work much better than it does. It smells nice, but its super sticky and it makes my hair feel kind of brittle. also, none of the products, even when used together have been able to stand up to the texas humidity for more than 5 minutes when its really humid outside. The bottom line is, im using it now because I think it works better than using nothing, but I definately wouldnt waste my money again

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2007
    / Texas
Server Name