20% off Site Wide

CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray

CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray gives you superior heat protection for your hair.
$14.75 $12.00
18% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray gives you superior heat protection for your hair.

  • SKU: P9289   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides superior heat protection from the inside out
  • Protects against styling and finishing damages from the hottest heat styling tools
  • Hair will remain silky and shiny
  • Cationic hydration interlink softens and balances hair, locking in moisture
  • Weightless compound  so style can be regenerated with heat again and again

Directions

Section your hair and spray evenly over dry hair. Start using your heat styling tool from roots to ends.

Water (Aqua), Sodium Polystyrene Sulfonate, SD Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Polysorbate 20, PPG 20 Methyl Glucose Ether, Disodium EDTA, Hydrolyzed Silk, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein PG Propyl Silanetriol, Perfume (Fragrance), Diazolidinyl Urea, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Ceramic

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray (190)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Chi Heat Protectant. 4 Star Rating
    You guys been saying you're hair is sticky. It's not their fault. YOU put to much but who cares it prevents damage! That's great for people who style their hair everyday! I love this. Make sure you're hair is not damp or wet. Don't put to much. Put evenly into hair. FOCAS on ends of hair. Who cares if it smells funny. It smells fine. It left my hair silky and smooth. GO BUY IT. YOU'LL BE IMPRESSED. Anyways comb you're hair before you do you're hair! I LOVE CHI! IT KEEPS IT HEALTHY AND NOT DEAD.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 8, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Really Puts A Layer Of Protection On Th Hair 5 Star Rating
    This is a great product for protecting your hair from heat styling. It never feels heavy and it is easy to brush through and restyle. Love it! I've been faithful to it for a year now! I love to finish my style with Helmet Head hairspray!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • Smells Great And Works Wonderful 5 Star Rating
    i have very curly blonde hair, i use this right before i am about to straighten my hair. You need to make sure you spray your hair evenly and wait for it to dry before you begin! I love the smell of it and it really does do a wonderful job.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair
  • Love This!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have medium thick hair and It worked well..I mist each section before I flst iron..but the secret is run a brush or comb through your hair after to avoid stickiness...and prevents my hair from frizzing all day!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love This!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have medium thick hair and It worked well..I mist each section before I flst iron..but the secret is run a brush or comb through your hair after to avoid stickiness...and prevents my hair from frizzing all day!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • All I Can Say Is Amazing!! 5 Star Rating
    I didn't use the CHI 44 Iron Guard heat protectant right the first time ut the second time I used it right and it was amazing. It protected my hair against the heat really really well !!
    My hair isn't damaged like it was before when I didn't use heat protectant. It's amazing!! Maybe a little pricey but great and totally worth the money. This was my first CHI Product and I'm gonna get the Silk Infusion since this one was great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 22, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • Not For Those With Damaged Hair 1 Star Rating
    I DO NOT LIKE CHI... Its made for those of you who do not have hair typical of hispanics (think, curly and dry). This was a waste of money for me and will not use again. Left my hair dull and it smells gross.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 20, 2011
    / MIAMI
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Omg! 4 Star Rating
    This is a great heat protector! Though it makes your hair feel weird if you spray it during the straightening process. I recommend to use it before you straighten your hair and comb it through.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 14, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I have used a lot of heat protecting items both sprays and serums and this is by far the best. I have very thin, dry, color treated hair and this works wonders for it. Unlike other products it does not leave my hair sticky or dry. It does have a smell to it but in my opinion it smells much better then most heat protection sprays. It leaves my hair looking much healthier, shinier, and just all around much better. I will forever use this product!

    PS : You need to be careful as to where you buy the product and make sure that you actually buy it from an authorized retailer or a beauty store. A friend of mine bought it at a local food store and it looked and smelled completely different and did not give the same results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 13, 2011
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • How Do I Use It 5 Star Rating
    im kind of confused on how to use it wet or dry hari

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 13, 2011
Server Name