PlayTrickorTreat
Bumble and bumble

Bumble and bumble Sumo Wax

Bumble and bumble Sumo wax is an established hard wax for today's styles. It provides a strong and flexible hold, especially for short fine hair.
$25.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    I've tried multiple products in the past. This wax by far is the best. A little goes a long way for my short,limp hair. Holds all day for a just leaving the salon look.Can't live without it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Calhoun, Ga UsA
    5 Star Rating
    Finally
    I can't say enough about this product. It works wonderfully. I gave a sample to a friend. She loves it too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Astoria, OR USA
    5 Star Rating
    Makes A 64-yr-old Look Cute!
    My hair is ample, but without any body. I'm old, and need a SHORT cut, easy to style. So, I wear it softly "spiky". In my soggy, Oregon Coast climate, this stuff really creates a great "do". In the Desert last summer, nothing worked until a kind Salon employee let me try Sumo Wax out, right before my Grandson's wedding. I looked smashing, and now, can't live without it. Hair looks fresh and clean, and is still soft. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Totally Amazing!!!!!
    so my boyfriend uses this stuff and it works sooo good so i decided so buy some for my son cause he has fine hair and has a faux hawk and it absolutly works so now my son has the coolest hair in preschool
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Incredible
    i was worried this wax would be too thick and hard, but it is actually a really nice moldable hold that lasts all day. It smells great and gives instant volume and control. It also separates curls and gives great texture.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Too Thick!!!
    item is too thick to use
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Houston, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hard Wax Ever!!!!
    This stuff is great! Hold is spectacular,even with humidity and it smells great!A tip: Use a blow dryer to heat the wax in the jar it enhances the waxes hold and managability!It is totally worth every dime! I would highly suggest this to anyone with short hair who want supreme hold and no flaking!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Bb. Sumo Wax
    My fiancee uses Sumo wax to keep his pompadour in place. Works great and holds all day. He does wake up with some pretty strange hair in the morning if he sleeps with it in.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Jsut What I Need
    i went to the salon and got my hair cut and its a spot were its short and spiky and she used this and told me to use this and i have to get it and it smells good as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Lake Zurich, Il
    5 Star Rating
    Essential For Fine Hair
    The best tool for creating volume, taming fly aways, and creating a very healthy look on over processed blonde hair.Great for creating a separated finishing look.Once you try it, you cant do anything with out it. Always have a back up supply.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name