Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
Bumble and bumble

Bumble and bumble Styling Lotion

Bumble and bumble Styling Lotion is a styling mist that's a blow-dry essential for chemically-treated, fine or fragile hair.
$24.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 17 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Bumble and bumble Styling Lotion (17)
Show All 17 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    My Go To Product
    This stuff is amazing. It really helps smooth my hair and give it that polished look with minimal effort. I just spritz it on before I blow dry and my hair is good to go.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not Prep!
    I mistakenly bought this instead of bumble & bumble's Prep spray, which I love. This stuff adds great volume, but it also gives me the frizzies, and enhances my natural curl despite all my efforts with blow-drier and round brush.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Toronto, Ontario
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Nothing Special...
    This product is not what I expected. The nozzle on the bottle does not spray your hair evenily and ends up soaking parts of your hair. The product itself was nothing worth writing home about, it did not de-frizz or make my hair smooth although it probably protected my hair from heat damage.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazingness!
    I have been using this for about 6 months prior to straightening my hair. I do not blow dry my, but I do use my flat iron on average 4 times a week. Before using B & B styling lotion my hair would get dry and have split ends easily, but now my hair seems to be health and manageable, which is great since I would love to grow my hair super long. It is currently about 5 inches or so below my shoulder right now. I love the sent...it smells like honey to me. I would purchase this again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Ehh..take It Or Leave It!
    I usually love B&B products. A hair stylist at the salon I go to suggested this product and I feel like I wasted money. After I use it my hair feels drier and it's hard to straighten after I use it. Don't think I'll buy it again, still have over half a bottle left.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Not Sure If It Is Money Well Spent
    I have never spent this much for a styling product. I read the reviews, have a new layered haircut, and decided to give it a try. The big issue is I cannot get the sprayer to work. It just leaks out the sides of the cap. I called the B&B company and they said to rinse out the nozzle. I will do this and if I can get the product to actually spray out where I direct it, will write another review. If it does not work, I will be sending the product back.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    This product helps my fine hair to have more body & volume, making it nice & soft as well. I think it is well worth the money, but the only problem is that it doesn't keeping my hair as...together...as I'd like. I still get flyaways so I apply a smoothing creme too. But still -- great stuff here folks!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    5 Star Rating
    Wow, I Love This Stuff!
    I tried this styling lotion for the first time and I love it. I use it before blow drying my hair. I dry my hair with the blow dryer and my brush and the curl stays in a lot longer than any other styling lotion I have used in the past. It is not heavy on the hair ( I have fine hair and it doesn't weigh my hair down) and leaves your hair shiny unlike most other styling lotions. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Cleveland Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!! I Found Another Bb Proudct I Love
    Im speachless on this one it's just hands down ammaazing Light smells nice Lives up to it Promises. Dosnt weigh the hair down. Makes my hair feel like it has LOTION on it, makes my hair soft and silky and very Flowy. and Im a woc. this is great!!!! I have fine relaxed hair. I love Bumble and Bumble...
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Usa
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I have short, thin, fine hair, but when I use the Bb Styling Lotion my hair has the greatest volume. Used this product for years but just found Folica and I am very pleased with price and service. Also love the free samples! grace
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name